Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1595 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
Shierly A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
good

location, price
6.3
enjoyed our stay.
Suwadi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good

food,room and service is ok
7.3
Good
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
good location hotel

location, reasonable priced and comfortable room
5.7
it was okay, except i believe the check in timing can be improved.
Sharizal S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Bad

parking
5.3
Book a superior room with double bed but however when during check in was inform that they only left with twin bedded room.Instist that i should be given a double bedded room which i have msde booking for, the hotel manager said that they will upgrade the room to deluxe room but i have to pay about $100 more then. How ridicilous. The process was also extremely slow..Upon entering the room it look so old & outdated. Will never come to this hotel ever again..
Toh G. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Normal

Normal
8
Normal
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2015
Quality Hotel

4 star hotel with no bellboy around
6.3
it was a great stay, the breakfast was not so good
K. C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Gourmet Location Hotel

Very convenient location
5.7
Upkar S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Small & clean rooms & good location but no bidet

Cleanliness , location and helpful staff
6.3
Fair
Noreen N. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2015
Unpleasant room smell

1. Value for money 2. Breakfast not bad 3. Bathtub in the shower
6
Upon checking-in.. The reception said that I was given a complimentary deluxe room. But I actually booked for a deluxe room. And the room was given a smoking room, which I dont mind.. But when I entered the room it was so smelly, the smell of smoking amd the window is locked. Dissapointed.
Joellyn T. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Quality hotel

food, cleanness and friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03