Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329926 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor Pool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Ballroom Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive Suite
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple Room Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1621 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Chiap J. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Pleasant stay.

Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable environment.
7.7
Generally pleasant. The aircon unit for room 1201 needs to be repaired or replaced as it is too noisy during operation.
Report this review
Desmond N. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Could be better

Strategically located, polite staff, cold air-con
6
It was overpriced in my opinion. I'd expect a larger room for a 4-star hotel. The floor of the room was not very clean as only the 'visible' part is cleaned, the part between the bed and window is not vacuumed. Noisy aircon, the temperature cannot be controlled. Even on small, it's too cold, when it's off, it feels stuffy. However, the hotel is near a bus stop, relatively easy to get on the public transport or to catch a cab.
Report this review
Kendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2015
Good hotel

Good, comfort, nice
10
This hotel is very worth and good location very strategic, alot of taco and bus and a lot of food,ndurian etc. good service also
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 6, 2015
Interior

Location; lobby
8.7
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 5, 2015
Location

Location
7
Report this review
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
Chill out time again

Clean room, friendly staffs and well served..
8
Hello I'm back again and was served by the same Chinese lady named Tan if I'm not mistaken... She served me well again and seems like she could remember her guests... Good... I was given complementary early check in again but was unable to have late check out but I understand as its high accupancy that day... The room is not that big but I hope I could get to try a bigger room on my next visit... The breakfast is good but should have a bit more choices... Well done Quality & Co... I'll be back... CHEERS... 😉🌹🎊
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 1, 2015
location

location
8.3
Report this review
Chin Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2015
Good for short trip.

Clean & quite
6.7
So far so good.
Report this review
Longqiang G. Couples China, July 28, 2015
Terrible !! Bad accommodation !
3.3
It can not match its 4 star hotel standard. After I check-in, there were no Toothbrush and toothpaste,then I had to call the reception to ask for them, but later I found there were no slippers! I even cannot believe how did this happen! As my room is in the 13th floor, and it's Executive floor, its standard makes me impressive. The most terrible thing was that its quilt was dirty. It made me doubt if they had clean the room before customer check-in. Their manager came to my room and explain to me that because their quilt was washed with washing machine, they can not guarantee every quilt is clean... It was a bad trip in the hotel!
Report this review
Gabuna A. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Comfortable accommodation and convenient location

ample basement parking, very near bus stop, clean rooms
6.7
Generally, our stay was good and comfortable except for minor humps. The hotel cable tv has very limited english channel which more often got no sound/volume.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Grand BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Outdoor PoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Sauna RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitness RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality CafeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Quality Cafe’s Terrace Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Piano LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lotus Vegetarian RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - BallroomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Executive SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Queen RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Superior Twin RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier King RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Premier Triple RoomQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Hotel Marlow, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06