or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters

Corner Markeri St & Sunshine, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - View Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Playground Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Exterior Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Lobby Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Reception Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Entrance Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub and Brasserie Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant
Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Beach Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Surroundings Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Garden Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Wedding and Conference Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Ballroom Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Ballroom
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Ye N. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
location is far from surfers paradise

staff performance, good facilities
6.3
Dean H. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Business Stay

Location, meals and service
10
Great stay good hotel with excellent services.
Andrea S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, clean and spacious.

Space, location and cleanliness.
10
Very enjoyable. Would stay there again for sure.
Tim L. Families with young children Afghanistan, June 11, 2014
Graet value for value

Greate price good servicea cleaniness
7
Great , we dont really need to stay in surfers Paradise. The hotel is only 10 mins drivento cbd
Adam M. Families with young children New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Average

Bathroom, Fast check in/out, easy access
6
Needs to be clear that there is a $200 booking deposit as when we arrived we didnt have that due to not knowing we needed it, rooms could have had a balcony and been able to open windows as there was no safety screen.
Ian R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
It was a great Hotel

walking distance to the Casino, great Breakfast, comfortable room
10
Our stay was really good and we would highly recommend it
Michael M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2014
short stop over

Staff, staff and staff
7
it was just a one night stop over, apart from the just a bed for the night I can't sat much more.
Yi X. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
not bad, affordable

good price, quite, friendly staff
7.7
not bad, i think it is worth the price i spent. close to bar and restaurants and also choose fast food near by. easy access to city centre
Colin S. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed

Friendly Staff, comfortable room, cleanliness.
8
Very satisfactory. Close to everything. We had relatives staying at another establishment and this hotel was very handy to where they were staying. Also very central on trhe coast without having to travel through the main part od Surfers.
Patricia R. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, room size
7.7
Very comfortable hotel. Courtesy buses available if needed. Staff friendly. Clean, large room and bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold CoastQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ViewQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - PlaygroundQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - LobbyQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ReceptionQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - EntranceQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub and BrasserieQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BeachQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - GardenQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Wedding and Conference RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BallroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08