Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters

Corner Markeri St & Sunshine, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub and Brasserie Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Restaurant Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Beach Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Garden Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Wedding and Conference Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Ballroom Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Ballroom Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Facilities Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Exterior
Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Exterior Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Exterior Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Bathroom Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Facilities Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Facilities Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Exterior Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Bathroom Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Facilities Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest Room Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Gwen I. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Quality for money

Comfortable bed, large room, quiet location
8.3
Very comfortable.
Colleen L. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Great staff!

Nice staff, good location and fantastic dining.
8.7
When I was in this hotel, it was peak season. This hotel was extremely busy. One Chinese female staff who was working at night was not very nice. But the girl working day time was fantastically nice and patient. I will come here again.
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Good service, Staff are very nice.

Food is good. Room is large and clean.
10
Vanessa S. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Would consider it more budget than 4 star.........

Private Parking, spacious room (enough for an extra bed and a portacot without being too cramped) & Accessability
5.3
We booked this as a last minute accommodation option to be able to spend New Years with friends already holidaying on the Gold Coast so am grateful that we were able to find a place not as extravagantly price as others. The room & bathroom itself was very clean with ample room to house an additional bed for our young son as well as our Portacot for our baby girl. Our bed wasn't good however as it felt like sleeping on a wooden board. The buffet breakfast was rubbish too as we were advised shortly after sitting down that they weren't refreshing any of the food as they were close the buffet at 9am. We were not told this at checkin - would have been appreciate. The food itself wasn't appealing and there were flies buzzing all over it. The bread for toast was stale. When we asked for some honey as the bowl the satchets would have normally been in was empty - was treated as if "ugh, another thing to do - we're closed in 10mins". Also as we arrived & the room wasn't ready our bags were stored however we said it we wouldn't be back till late and not sure if this is something they even do but our bags were still in storage and not put in our rooms. A tedious task for us after 10.30pm with 2 small children asleep (it was New Years!!). For a self-rated 4 Star hotel I think they're being a bit too liberal with their own star allocation given our experience. One final thing - one is going on with the art on the walls from reception to the lift. That is just creepy! Not child friendly at all - not any age friendly for that matter!
Michael F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Satisfied Patron

Cleanliness, friendliness and servic e
6.3
We were happy with the hotel, however we had a room on the ground floor and the bus groups that came down for breakfast early were a very noisy bunch. I did speak to the reception staff and they informed me that they had spoken to them and asked them to be a bit more quieter. I think the hotel should maybe issue the rooms closest to the dining area to bus groups that they do not disturb people who actally there to have a late sleep.
Geoff M. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
good value

pool value for money
8.7
Graham S. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Lovely hotel and extremely caring staff

By far the best thing about the hotel was the staff. They were immensely helpful with all of the questions I had. The beach is a 5-10 minute walk away. Breakfast was delicious and varied.
10
The hotel is awesome. I highly recommend staying there. Thank you Blake for everything.
Ye N. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
location is far from surfers paradise

staff performance, good facilities
6.3
Dean H. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Business Stay

Location, meals and service
10
Great stay good hotel with excellent services.
Andrea S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, clean and spacious.

Space, location and cleanliness.
10
Very enjoyable. Would stay there again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold CoastQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub and BrasserieQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BeachQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - GardenQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Wedding and Conference RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BallroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BallroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - KitchenQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Golf CourseQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - GardenQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - ExteriorQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - KitchenQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - BathroomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - RestaurantQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - FacilitiesQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming PoolQuality Hotel Mermaid Waters Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AM-AGWEB-4D05