Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Parnell

20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel Parnell Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel Parnell Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Entrance Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Studio Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Firooz Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
It was nice hotel but far from the centre of town

hotel staff
8
It was good but not the best for going around regarding access to transportation and proximity to places I needed to go in Auckland.
Bruce F. Business travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2014
Convenient location with comfortable room

Comfortable room
8
Donna M. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
Clean, good deal for price. Close to everything.

Location, staff, room size.
9.3
Very good. The kitchen was big and had plenty things for us to use, from toaster to full set of dishes and glasses, etc. It was so close to the city center without having to pay the very big prices.
Ken A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Comfortable, convenient for our purposes.

Accommodation. Restaurant. City view.
9.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. We were there for 2 nights only but we would have stayed longer if our trip had allowed it.
Alan G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
a fine choice

close to town, but less expensive and more relaxed than in town hotels, near fine restaurants like Blue Elephant, near Auckland Museum, helpful front desk.
9
Tip: To reach Parnell, where all the restaurants and buses are, go thru the reserves. It's Very pleasant, and much closer.
John H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Excellent but should state clearly absence of lift

Value for money and courteous staff
8.7
Excellent but the absence of a lift in the old block limits options for some. This should be made clearer in the website. Your staff made every effort to overcome this problem for us and we had no objection to moving for our third night. Staff were always helpful and courteous - a most pleasant stay. We will come back but if you don't have a car the location is a little out of the way.
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Handy to shops and resturants

Proximity to the city, friendly staff
7.7
Brad P. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
it was a comfortable stay

room size, comfy, clean
7
We had a nice sized room and it was clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant on site - the food was good although there was slow service and the food took a long time to come out.
Vicky V. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Very clean and tidy. Good value for money

free parking outside the door. Easily accessible and close to the city centre without being in the centre. Nice efficient statt
8.7
Excellent. We wanted somewhere handy where we could park without having to pay for valet. We had stayed there a couple of months ago with our children and found it to be very good value for money, recently decorated and modern, clean and tidy.
Maret J. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, quiet, comfort
9.3
This was the starting point of our trip through New Zealand and we wanted a comfortable and quiet place to recover from our long flight. We thankfully got into our room early and the room met all our requirements. The king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel was situated in a residential area with easy walking distance to restaurants. It was a little far from the waterfront which made for an energetic walk up and down the hills. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was a great way to start our experience of NZ.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Parnell AucklandQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel ParnellQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel ParnellQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - EntranceQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - StudioQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08