Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Parnell

10-20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand 1052

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 149 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
David F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2015
Good basic hotel, very clean and confortable

Location, clean, parking
7.7
Good basic hotel, room was very clean, bathroom dated, little noisy but overall decent value
Pei S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Awesome Stay!

Cleanliness, comfortable and value for money
10
Splendid!
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Very clean and well - maintained hotel

Very clean & well equipped room, good value, good parking
9.3
I stayed one night in Auckland, I have stayed at other places but this was the best and it was good value for money (the strong pound helped). The staff were friendly & efficient and the room was a good size, modern and clean. Although I didn't use the restaurant, it is convenient and the 24 hour room service is a good feature. Near enough to the city centre for a taxi to be inexpensive, and within ten minutes walking distance of shops and restaurants in Parnell.
Kim Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Great room -- well equipped and maintained

Great room -- well equipped with full kitchen (cooking stove, microwave, large fridge), large LCD TV with DVD player. Hotel is generally well-maintained and in a suburb close to downtown.
9.7
Jamie G. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Good value

Location and price
9
Good
Hilary B. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2015
Look forward to our next stay.

Location,value for money, staff
10
All good,couldn't complain about anything.
Voon H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Bathroom
7
Belinda L. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Good 3 star motel

View from room, bath, comfortable bed
7.3
Good, parking was a little tight on a Saturday night, building dated but rooms have been recently re-decorated, quiet location. Would use again.
Hun S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Good Location
7.7
We enjoy our stay at Quality Hotel Parnell. The room is clean & comfortable. Some nice restaurants are within walking distance.
Hun S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Good Location
7.7
We enjoy our stay at Quality Hotel Parnell. The room is clean & comfortable. Some nice restaurants are within walking distance.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 137 reviews Next page
Quality Hotel Parnell AucklandQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - EntranceQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - EntranceQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - 1 BedroomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - 1 BedroomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ViewQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - KitchenQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - SurroundingsQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01