or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Parnell

10-20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand 1052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Reception Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - View Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - View Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Sandy K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Spacious, value for money, free parking and friendly staff.
9
Lovely we really enjoyed it, the rooms were spacious and having a washing machine and dryer was a bonus.
Graham H. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Very pleasant, quiet and comfortable

Centrally located Extremely comfortable beds Value for money
7.3
We were very pleased as it exceeded our expectations.
Marie N. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
I like this hotel

It's quiet and comfortable
8
I go to Auckland on business I like to hotel because it is easy to get everywhere by car not sure about public transport . It is quiet and comfortable and I like the city view from the rooms . Would be improved for the business traveller if the wifi was free .
Brian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Ecellent for my purposes

Well located, attentivr, considerate reception staff, quit surroundings
8.3
Very good, will stay there again. Only difficulty was available car parking
Melanie W. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
disappointing

location to vector arena
5.7
not good, bathroom configuration was awful, the shower ran very badly out the center of shower head, bed was hard as were pillows,no microwave which are ussually available in all rooms and it was very noisey! We wont be returning!
Elizabeth K. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Very nice room

The room, good heating, quiet at night
7.7
Very good
Firooz Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
It was nice hotel but far from the centre of town

hotel staff
8
It was good but not the best for going around regarding access to transportation and proximity to places I needed to go in Auckland.
Bruce F. Business travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2014
Convenient location with comfortable room

Comfortable room
8
Donna M. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
Clean, good deal for price. Close to everything.

Location, staff, room size.
9.3
Very good. The kitchen was big and had plenty things for us to use, from toaster to full set of dishes and glasses, etc. It was so close to the city center without having to pay the very big prices.
Ken A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Comfortable, convenient for our purposes.

Accommodation. Restaurant. City view.
9.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. We were there for 2 nights only but we would have stayed longer if our trip had allowed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Parnell AucklandQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ReceptionQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ViewQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ViewQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07