or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Parnell

20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Reception Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - View Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Interior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - View Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Roger W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2014
Last minute accommodation

Location parking
8
Very good
Dean N. Business travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2014
Weird

Good location, friendly staff, noisy
5.7
I attended a weekend business event, the food provided for lunch each day was exactly the same. The room was nice but very noisy, the bathroom was very dated and had doors missing from the vanity. The hotel is under going renovation, will be interesting to see how it turns out
Marie N. Business travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Disappointed this time

Locality parking and price and free wifi
7
I usually have a room with a balcony and view and was disappointed to be assigned a ground floor room in the older building which while clean and newly decorated still felt a little dated. Will ask for balcony room next time . Happy to discover free wifi available
Alec L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Pleasent stay

Location, free parking, friendly staff
7
Stayed only 1 night. Staff very friendly and location was in a quite area but relatively near to eateries. Quite a distance from city center so would be a problem if you don't drive. Hotel has 3 floors but no lift/elevator so you'll have to carry your luggage up the relatively narrow open air stairs if you live above the first floor.
Deahnn T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Clean, effecient, friendly, good value

Parking, location, clean
8.3
Jacqui G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Re-union

the shower, cleanliness, staff friendly
9
very good would recommend the hotel
Sandy K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Spacious, value for money, free parking and friendly staff.
9
Lovely we really enjoyed it, the rooms were spacious and having a washing machine and dryer was a bonus.
Graham H. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Very pleasant, quiet and comfortable

Centrally located Extremely comfortable beds Value for money
7.3
We were very pleased as it exceeded our expectations.
Marie N. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
I like this hotel

It's quiet and comfortable
8
I go to Auckland on business I like to hotel because it is easy to get everywhere by car not sure about public transport . It is quiet and comfortable and I like the city view from the rooms . Would be improved for the business traveller if the wifi was free .
Brian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Ecellent for my purposes

Well located, attentivr, considerate reception staff, quit surroundings
8.3
Very good, will stay there again. Only difficulty was available car parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Parnell AucklandQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ReceptionQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ViewQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - InteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ViewQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03