or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Parnell

20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel Parnell Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel Parnell Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Entrance Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Studio Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Restaurant Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Meeting Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Exterior Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room Quality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Alec L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Pleasent stay

Location, free parking, friendly staff
7
Stayed only 1 night. Staff very friendly and location was in a quite area but relatively near to eateries. Quite a distance from city center so would be a problem if you don't drive. Hotel has 3 floors but no lift/elevator so you'll have to carry your luggage up the relatively narrow open air stairs if you live above the first floor.
Deahnn T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Clean, effecient, friendly, good value

Parking, location, clean
8.3
Jacqui G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Re-union

the shower, cleanliness, staff friendly
9
very good would recommend the hotel
Sandy K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Spacious, value for money, free parking and friendly staff.
9
Lovely we really enjoyed it, the rooms were spacious and having a washing machine and dryer was a bonus.
Graham H. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Very pleasant, quiet and comfortable

Centrally located Extremely comfortable beds Value for money
7.3
We were very pleased as it exceeded our expectations.
Marie N. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
I like this hotel

It's quiet and comfortable
8
I go to Auckland on business I like to hotel because it is easy to get everywhere by car not sure about public transport . It is quiet and comfortable and I like the city view from the rooms . Would be improved for the business traveller if the wifi was free .
Brian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Ecellent for my purposes

Well located, attentivr, considerate reception staff, quit surroundings
8.3
Very good, will stay there again. Only difficulty was available car parking
Melanie W. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
disappointing

location to vector arena
5.7
not good, bathroom configuration was awful, the shower ran very badly out the center of shower head, bed was hard as were pillows,no microwave which are ussually available in all rooms and it was very noisey! We wont be returning!
Elizabeth K. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Very nice room

The room, good heating, quiet at night
7.7
Very good
Firooz Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
It was nice hotel but far from the centre of town

hotel staff
8
It was good but not the best for going around regarding access to transportation and proximity to places I needed to go in Auckland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Parnell AucklandQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel ParnellQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Quality Hotel ParnellQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - EntranceQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - StudioQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - RestaurantQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Meeting RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - ExteriorQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Parnell Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03