arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 23 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.7

5 Emily D.
Australia
August 31, 2014
Mmmm
Location, internet photos
It was noisy. The bathroom had mould growing in the corners. The wait staff tried to charge us the full adult price for the buffet breakfast for our 13 month old daughter!

9 James W.
Australia
July 26, 2014
Quality Hotel Platinum International Toowoomba Qld
Friendly staff, excellent food / dining, hotel condition / cleanliness

7.7 Lisa W.
Australia
May 21, 2014
Comfortable modern rooms
restaurant, comfortable beds, service
Room was clean and fresh, beds extremely comfortable, restaurant food was fantastic however service was a little slow due to only having 1 staff member to take food orders and make drinks. Only downfall was in the bathroom when having a shower the fan is not strong enough and the floor and walls (whole bathroom area) becomes wet with condensation

6.3 Selina H.
Australia
January 14, 2014
pretty average
comfy bed, good room service & quiet at night
It was ok, but noisy as building works are going on out the front. The housekeepers shouting at each other from one room to the next was also rather annoying, the layout of the bathroom pretty bad & when you'd had a shower you had to stand in a puddle of water to clean your teeth at the sink. restaurant meals were nice tho and the service was ok.

4.7 Thomas H.
Australia
January 07, 2014
see comments below
nothing to write home about
I recently booked a motel in Toowoomba at the Quality Hotel Platinum International my Brother and my twin daughters also booked rooms there, I took the deal for plus breakfast for 2. My daughter got a bigger and better room with the same breakfast deal.

9 Peter J.
Australia
November 19, 2013
Great hotel centrally located and neat as a pin!
Staff were friendly, room was neat and very clean, breakfast was great
Overall a nice relaxing experience.Hotel is six years old but still looks brand new. Extensions are in progress but did not hinder our stay.

9.7 Robert E.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Quality accommodation and restaurant
Comfort food and staff
Only a short stay for business ut looked after well

10 DEBBIE S.
Australia
June 13, 2013
Absolutely top quality
Quality Room, Staff Fantastic, Food Awesome
I would highly recommend this hotel to stay in, besides Guy Sabastian staying there the week before, the quality of absolutely everything was fantastic.

8.7 Robert E.
Australia
May 05, 2013
High Quality Motel
Restaurant, Room and location
The facilities were of high standard and satisfied my needs

9.7 Angela M.
Australia
January 31, 2013
Large room with comfortable bed
Very friendly and helpful staff, the room was large and the bed was really comfortable
my husband were stranded in toowoomba during the recent floods in queensland. the staff at quality hotel platinum international in toowoomba were very helpful and acommodating. we needed to stay 2 extra nights due to flooding and gave us the room at the special rate that we paid online. the room was very clean and meals in the restaurant were very reasonable. the friendliness of the staff made the stay more enjoyable.