or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South

7228 Westminster Highway, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Recreational Facilities Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Garden Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Reception Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Gerda M. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Our hotel of choice in Richmond BC.

The location, the staff and breakfast are great
8
As in previous visits, our stay was enjoyable. This small hotel offers very good value for money with an excellent staff and a great location beside Minoru Park. They offer a very good breakfast and an airport shuttle service. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Lawrence A. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2014
bad

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South
2
be happy
Melanie M. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Good location

Free shuttle, location, friendly staff
9
It was close to airport, free shuttle and friendly staff.
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Clean and priced right for airport hotel

Close shuttle service with clean room and friendly staff
8.3
it was a good stay. i needed a late night check in close to airport since i was flying early morning across Canada. this was priced right on Agoda.
Joe M. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Excellent stay and a ride to the airport

Comfortable bed, large room and a ride to the airport in the monrning
9.7
I have been staying there for a little over 2 years and it's one of the best with it's distance from the airport and walking distance to the Richmond Center Mall.
Hans K. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service

Close to airport. Quiet room.
9.7
Clean room, close to airport. Free shuttle service. Multi luggage TV channels.
Craig R. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2013
A good option for an airport hotel.

Location to the airport and free airport shuttle bus.
7
A missed flight connection meant a rushed booking for an overnight hotel in Vancouver. I was able to easily book the Quality Hotel through Agoda while in Hong Kong and it was reasonably priced, had a clean comfortable room, an above average free breakfast buffet and a free airport shuttle service in the morning.
Joseph C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Good value but not impressive

Free breakfast, free airport shuttle, easy access to skytrain
7.7
Free airport shuttle, but please don't count on it for early morning flight. It doesn't start til 6am.
Jon D. Families with young children Canada, September 4, 2013
One night alright

close to park, shopping mall, airport
7.3
Pleasant. Went to the mall shopping, enjoyed a jog at the park just behind the hotel, and staff were helpful making sure we were well rested for our flight.
Lee I. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
value-for-money...reasonable price

clean, good location & quite
7.7
had a pleasant stay...peaceful & trouble-free...no major problems at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - ExteriorQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Recreational FacilitiesQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - GardenQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - ReceptionQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomQuality Hotel Vancouver Airport South Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03