My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Inn Woodside Queens

53-05 Queens Boulevard, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11377 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - King Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Frank R. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2014
clean and comfortable, reasonably quiet

location, clean and quiet
6.7
everything was good except the Breakfast - tried three times food containers were empty or nearly so.
Keun L. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
comfortable, but we need one more chair to sit on

view to ward queens blvd with cemetery
8.3
need a little bit more space and one more chair to sit on, otherwise, it was comfortable.
Johansyah B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Easy access

Best location and comfort
8
Christian O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
It's well maintained and quiet

Clean, comfortable and nearby transportation access
8.7
Overall comfortable and I would book to this hotel again.
Lee J. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
The hotel is run down and in need of maintenance.

Location was close to subway and access to the city.
5
I booked two rooms for my family to stay. One room did not have a functioning shower so luckily we had the second room for them to shower. The rooms were heavily deodorised which was overwhelming. The heating was excessive in the hall ways and the breakfast room was very small for the number of patrons. The hotel promoted wifi however it was not working. The hotel offered half size pillows which were not very comfortable.
Gary B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
once you have paid- there's no turning back!!!!

price,free shampoo,iron and ironing board!!
4.7
i never ever write on these feed back reports so please take heed. there are only two safety deposit boxes for the whole hotel- yes two, i confirmed this with two different receptionist!! so i could not get a safe and secure place for passport return flights cash or cards. the receptionist told me the hotel was 'very safe'. i was with my 12 year old daughter so i kept all out docs, cash and passports on me the whole time- a real pain and worry! we returned back to the hotel at 10 pm one night only to find our door was wedged wide open with the bin. after the biggest complaint ever i was told the cleaner had left it open 5 hours earlier. we were 3 rooms out of sight along the corridor and luckily i had packed all goods purchased in cases then stacked them away. at that point i had spent $1800 on presents. it could have been a disaster had anyone entered or took our cases!!!!. the quality inn a trusted and previously used brand by me and my family has been ruined. this is a franchise hotel and i would recommend you not to risk the loss and potential disaster it could bring should you stay!!! no apology given i spoke with the manager(poss owner) who stated well at least nothing was lost. buyers beware!!
Ching-Hsia W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2013
Not big size room, but clean and comfortable.

Clean / Confortable / near a subway station.
6.7
The room is very simple, don't have much things, but just enough. The 52 ST subway station is just 2 mins walk. Only there is a huge yard of cemetery in front of the hotel, I don't mind so I enjoyed my stay for 3 nights!
Perry M. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
handy & economic access to Manhattan

location, price, bed
6
OK - good value. The public areas temperature was ridiculously high! The seating provision for the free breakfast was woefully scant - one day I had to eat it sitting on the stairs. The bed was enormous and too big for the room. A smaller bed with an extra bedside table would have been better.
Sharon S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Close to the subway, but bad experience

Broken, bad breakfast, close to subway
6
When we checked in, the clerk tried to double charge us for the room. We had already paid for the room but was trying to charge us again. Also, the door didn't lock properly and the shower handle was broken. Everything was mostly clean, but there were quite a few repairs that needed to happen. It took a while to figure out the shower, but I don't know if someone would have as much patience as I would have.
Law A. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2013
A terrible experience in my life.

The best 3 things about this hotel do not exist.
4.7
Terrible terrible terrible life time experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY)Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - BathroomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - King RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02