or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Inn Woodside Queens

53-05 Queens Boulevard, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11377 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Bathroom Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - King Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Entrance Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Exterior Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness Room
Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception
Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Reza R. Couples Canada, October 18, 2014
poor breakfast

location, room, parking
4.3
Aaron N. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
.

.
8
Harold R. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Nice Place

Food, Electric outlets, Comfort
9.3
This is aparently a new facility. It is clean, safe, comfortable, fairly prices.
David B. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
OK on a budget, but not award winning

very close to subway 7 train, inexpensive, pleasant neighborhood
6
OK not great. Room was on C level which has VERY dirty carpets in hallways. Ask for room on upper floors. Apart from that air conditioner did not work on entry to room however was fixed quickly. All together this is not a resort hotel but OK for a 1-2 nighted on a budget.
Michael S. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Do everything possible to avoid this hotel!!

Close to the subway station.
2.7
Worst staff I have ever encountered in all my years of travel. Desk attendants (only moderate English speaking ability) were totally rude and unhelpful. Room not ready at check in (okay, that happens), yet desk would not allow us to check our bags. As a result, we had to physically carry our luggage in August on our sightseeing trip to Ellis Island, Statue of Liberty, 9/11 memorial, etc. In all my travels, I've never encountered such a box-thinking, insensitive, and rude staff that did absolutely nothing to try and help the customer have a positive experience and stay at a hotel. An utter and completely negative experience. Avoid this hotel like the plague.
Shree C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Laado

Location
4.3
Hotel is good value but hotel staff was ashhole!
Francis B. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
ok

locstion, convenience, value for money
7.3
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Sound, comfortable and functional features.

Location to Manhattan and friends; room functionality; proximity to various transportation options.
8
It was fine...I do, however, believe that something should be done to alleviate the crush at certain times at the breakfast area. It's often SRO conditions. The elevator is very slow and despite its possible longevity, this needs addressing. Front desk personnel trend to be uneven, with some super helpful and resourceful and others turning a blind eye and lacking good customer service traits. Thank you.
Artit N. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Average budget hotel

Affordable
5.3
The hotel is average in general. The distance to the subway is about 5 minute walk. The subway station has no escalator and is quite a climb. The breakfast is adequate. The room we've got was on the 5th floor and rather quiet. The coffee machine was broken. We had to inform them twice to resolve this problem. Be aware to bring a slipper to use in your room. The floor has not been vacuumed for some time and look dirty. The television channels were a bit limited for New York standard. The hotel is ok but I will not go back again.
Michelle S. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2014
Good, clean for the price. Train station close

Cleanliness price
8
Very good, room clean, friendly, close to train to city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY)Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - BathroomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - King RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - EntranceQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - ExteriorQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - ReceptionQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Breakfast Room Quality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Fitness RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Guest RoomQuality Inn Woodside Queens New York (NY) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05