Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Only Suites CDG Airport

9, Allée du Verger , Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Only Suites Charles De Gaulle
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Surroundings Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Reception Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Restaurant Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Restaurant Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Suite Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Lobby Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Bathroom Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Exterior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Exterior
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Pub/Lounge Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Lobby Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Igbe M. Solo travelers Nigeria, May 13, 2015
good 4* hotel

The rooms were very comfortable,good customer service,and free shuttle to the airport
8.3
Amazing
Sonia M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
good staff and cleaningness but understaffed desk

room size, location from airport, quietness
8.7
Good
Ziad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2015
My opinion
4
Thank god it was only one night , I arrived ant there was a huge quarrel between the receptionist and a guest I had to wait for 30 min. To get my room. And the worth thing I asked for a wake up call n I didn't received it , I was going to miss my plane n when I asked the receptionist he said he called but maybe there is a problem with the phones ????? Been there n never again.
Geok M. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Hotel is old and bad lighting.

Complimentary shuttle bus service to airport.
5.3
Uncomfortable stay. Rooms had so many flaws. Half the lights don't work, pillows were flat even with 2 pillows. Air-conditioning was bad with hardly any ventilation. Hotel seems old and bathroom had tiles falling off. Shower was also not in good condition.
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Good hotel with great room design

Price, Clean, Room Design
8.3
Pretty Good. Will go back next time
Thanyakamol T. Families with young children Thailand, March 5, 2015
Great Room Space. Big room with cleanliness

Room space, nice kitchen, Cleanliness
7
I really like the room space because it is big enough space for kids to stay comfortably and with its cleanliness. I feel good.
Rachel P. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
Big rooms

Big rooms, near the airport, free shuttle to shopping mall and airport
10
We were so delighted that the rooms we got were so big and spacious. We could have stayed there longer if we had much time. Everything was provided in the unit which gives you the feel of not being away from home. The hotel also offers free shuttle to the shopping mall and free pick and drop service to and from the airport. We will definitely come back to the hotel the next time we visit Paris.
Severine F. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
good for the price but building needs maintenance

location price space
7
The pros : 10 minutes drive from Charles de Gaulle airport. Staff was really helpful and nice. Room is really spacious and well decorated. No restaurant on site but very good restaurants less than 2 minutes walk around. The cons : building needs maintenance and a better cleaning staff. spots on the carpet and on the bathroom walls are a little disgusting. The room seemed cleaned on an everyday need (no spots on the bathroom floor, sink was clean) but lacks a more thourough cleaning once in a while. Bed was ok but clearly not the level of a 4 star hotel, especially 4 star in France which is supposed to be a give star hotel in the US. Pillows were low quality and inconfortable. That having been said it was a good deal for what we paid (around $90 with taxes).
Farah Z. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, clean and spacious room. Provide shuttle service to Aeroville mall and airport. Staff was helpful.
8.7
It was excellent. We loved it! Though far from city area, the place is peaceful and not crowded. We stayed 2 nights to stay out of city area before we flew home. Overall it was relaxing and we loved our junior suite. Rooms are spacious and clean. :)
Hou T. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Worth the money

Value for money , near airport, quiet place
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06