Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Only Suites CDG Airport

9, Allée du Verger , Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Only Suites Charles De Gaulle
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Surroundings Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Reception Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Restaurant Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Restaurant Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Suite Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Lobby Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Bathroom Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Exterior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Exterior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Pub/Lounge Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Lobby Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Interior Quality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Buffet
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Nurul S. Couples Poland, July 5, 2015
Not what we expected

Location
4
I think my room was used and not cleaned before we arrived. No towels, opened bottles of soap. When we ask the front desk to send towel, it didn't come. We went to the front desk for the towels and we got only one
Report this review
Jean N. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
not good to stay here
4
the aircondition does not work. we also have a blickout for 5 hours and no generator Not a good hotel to stay
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Good value when transiting through CDG

Suite. Room size. Internet
8.3
Report this review
James M. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2015
Convenient stay for CDG flight

size of family suite for our family of 5; convenience to airport; free shuttle that ran on regular schedule
7.7
Report this review
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Rundown Hotel

Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
2
Aircon and some lighting not working. Rude and unfriendly staff, far from hotel worst hotel I ever stay.....
Report this review
Stanley D. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
4.3
performance based upon business needs, i.e., internet very poor.
Report this review
Alison H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Just a bed for the night

Location, size of room, free shuttle
4.3
The room wasn't presented well for a 4 star hotel I doubt it would rate 3 stars due to lack of basic items. Curtain thrown on couch, couch stained, no toiletries, only one large pillow on bed, kitchen didn't even have a spoon despite having cooktop and microwave and dishwasher - what's the point??? We had 3 guests and only 2 towels provided in a family suite, 2 tea cups no spoons, furniture and floors scruffy, several lights not working, reported to staff and they basically laughed at us for making a list
Report this review
Lin M. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2015
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
3.7
Dirty!
Report this review
Barbara C. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Cozy suite

Near village, shuttle, suite arrangement
5.3
Wish the name of hotel were shown rather than another name. Confusing. Easy to walk to lovely village although it was different cult to find an open restaurant.
Report this review
Shinnosuke M. Couples Japan, May 21, 2015
Close to airport

Great location, free shuttle bus to airport
7.7
Value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Only Suites CDG Airport ParisQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - SurroundingsQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - ReceptionQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - RestaurantQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - RestaurantQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Suite RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - LobbyQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - BathroomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - ExteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - ExteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Pub/LoungeQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - LobbyQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - BuffetQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - RestaurantQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Food and BeveragesQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - InteriorQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Meeting RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest RoomQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Junior SuiteQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Family SuiteQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - LobbyQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - LobbyQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - RestaurantQuality Only Suites CDG Airport Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03