Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo

171-183 McIvor Road, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - 3 Bedroom Villa Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby Attraction Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby Attraction Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby Attraction Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby Attraction Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Meeting Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Food and Beverages Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Bathroom Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room
Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Ballroom Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Bathroom Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Bathroom Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
Value for money, clean

Value for money. Clean. Wide choice of food.
7.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Jen N. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2013
Relaxing, kids had a great time

Pool, outdoor area and modern clean rooms
9.3
Fantastic! Modern, clean, Xbox for the kids and great pool and outdoor area, hotel has a free shuttle bus that can take you where you want and collect you again, very quiet even though there were a lot of people.
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
helpful and cl.servivs

free wi fi.great resteraunt
9.3
i.enjoyed staying there for convenience of closeness to the city centre and the good servics provided by all the staff.they helped me check in earlier than usual and.provided all.good servkce especially whem i needed to borrow some office scissors.thank you for the little things.I will certainly use this hotel again.
Report this review
Max K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
lovely hotel

love the pool
10
great stay,nice and peaceful,fantastic rooms nice and neat and very clean,the staff were very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: great food at the hotel
Report this review
Rosalie P. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Great breakfast for a terrific price
7.7
room clean and well appointed with everything you need for a short stay.
Report this review
Anne A. Couples Australia, December 1, 2011
room verycomfortable everything we needed

spa and pool
9
our standard room was very good and everything we needed bed very comfortable .we did have to swing couch round to view tv on wall unable to access abc channel which we missed .spa and pool very good. reception staff very helpful at motel.breakfast each day in dining room great especially as music was not intrusive or loud.waitress at this time exceptionally friendly and efficient we would recommend staying there to friends this was our 2nd stay there in 2 months
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinese museum in Bendigo well worth a visit Art gallery very good as an exhibition was on that we were interested in seeing. Visiting churches in area .Also the post office has a history of Bendigo.
Report this review
Michael O. Groups Australia, October 23, 2011
Lovely spacious rooms

Large rooms, well furnished, lovely balcony
7.3
Pleasantly surprised. We were in the two storey section so had a balcony. I suspect these are newer rooms. Overlooked the carpark of the busy hotel but returned late so didn't hear any noise. Buffet breakfast was OK - average selection, terrible coffee.
Report this review
Lis S. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2011
Nice hotel, good services, a little out of town.

The room was lovely, very clean and smelt good.
8.7
there was a nice little private court yard which was pleasant to sit and relax in. the bathroom was my only criticism.it was big, but there was no bench to put your things on. the showere only had a curtain around it, which results in the floor getting wet. there was no bath which surprised me as it was a deluxe room.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo BendigoQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - 3 Bedroom VillaQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby AttractionQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby AttractionQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby AttractionQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Nearby AttractionQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Meeting RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Food and BeveragesQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - BathroomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - BallroomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - BathroomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - BathroomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - BathroomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Swimming PoolQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest RoomQuality Resort All Seasons Bendigo Bendigo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Quality Resort All Seasons Bendigo, Bendigo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05