Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel

262 Carlingview Drive, Ontario, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada M9W 5G1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Miryung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2014
Affordable, good if your flight is early

Close to the airport, affordable, shuttle service
5
Convenient for the next day flight but the room was not clean and pretty old
Miryung K. Families with older children South Korea, July 16, 2014
Convenient affordable hotel

Close to airport
5.7
We stayed there first 2 nights and the last night after whole vacation because it's close to the airport. The first 2 nights were ok but the last night was pretty bad. We got there around 1am because our flight from Jamaica was late one. The room was pretty dirty, looked like they just cleaned really quickly or didn't finish cleaning. Tables and floor were not clean at all. Lots of stains. We didn't complain because we were exhausted and our flight was right next morning. Next time I'd like to spend little more to get a better room.
Shaista E. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Good, nice big rooms, great value for price

price, location, big rooms
8.7
It was good, there was a free shuttle to the airport. The price was good, and the rooms were big.
Mathias G. Families with young children Germany, June 16, 2014
Quite average chain hotel close to the airport

Hotel close to the airport and next to petrol station
6.3
Please note that parking comes with 15cad additional costs. However, i did not have the impression that somebody cares about who is parking outside
Patricia L. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
Short and sweet.

Reasonable price,.quiet and close to Airport
8.3
Great. I will return.
Troy A. Families with young children Canada, May 20, 2014
Great staff

Accomadating Staff Price Location
8.3
Viet X. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

clean, cofortable, reasonable.
8
hard to comment as my staying is quite short but i felt safe and confortable.
Werawat W. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
next to airport good room

near airport, good service, nice bars
7
great staff, nice and big room
Terry B. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
Adequate

close to airport
6.3
OK
Kate R. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Overnight stay, near airport

Location--easy to find, very close to airport, free shuttle to airport
7.3
Stay was just overnight. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and courteous that afternoon and evening. BUT... I was given a voucher for free shuttle return from the airport but I had to call when I arrived. I phoned both numbers but got only a recorded message at each. No shuttle passed the designated waiting area in the half hour I stood outside waiting(-25*C!). The taxi to the hotel cost $21. for the 1km ride. When I arrived at the hotel I told a desk clerk about the recorded message and no shuttle. She said they were too busy so used the recording. Not what anyone needs after a long flight. A better system is needed for pick up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - SuiteQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ShopsQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A04