or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel

262 Carlingview Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Shops
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Hotel Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Viet X. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

clean, cofortable, reasonable.
8
hard to comment as my staying is quite short but i felt safe and confortable.
Kate R. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Overnight stay, near airport

Location--easy to find, very close to airport, free shuttle to airport
7.3
Stay was just overnight. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and courteous that afternoon and evening. BUT... I was given a voucher for free shuttle return from the airport but I had to call when I arrived. I phoned both numbers but got only a recorded message at each. No shuttle passed the designated waiting area in the half hour I stood outside waiting(-25*C!). The taxi to the hotel cost $21. for the 1km ride. When I arrived at the hotel I told a desk clerk about the recorded message and no shuttle. She said they were too busy so used the recording. Not what anyone needs after a long flight. A better system is needed for pick up.
Supriya M. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
good, comfortable, cooperative & friendly staffs

close to airport, airport pick up, good breakfast
6.3
It was comfortable & relaxed stay.The breakfast was good but it had the same menu for the three days. Some variety would have been more acceptable. Some of he restuarant was not so friendly.
Kenneth H. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2013
visiting family so just for the night stay

read above
7.3
Feng L. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
economic, friendly, and basically comfortble hotel

economic, convienent to airport,
7.3
i am okay with everything. would suggest to improve the breakfast, especially on the variaty of food. I stayed about half a month but eat the same food every morning parking fee 15/night is too expensive to me. they should treat second time customer differently. thanks!
Hoang D. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2013
CONVENIENCE HOTEL

Clean room, easy acess to Airport,
6.3
The convenience hotel for vacation and confortable transportation to go any where in the city and outbound
Tong T. Families with young children China, September 25, 2013
Easy to access airport with the shuttle

airport shuttle
7
Shing T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
nice and comfortable

food, people, room
6
nice and very comfortable, service is good. Love to stay there.
Brenda K. Couples Canada, August 22, 2013
It was a great last stop to our trip

Super friendly staff, excellent pub/bar downstairs, convenient to the airport
8.7
We had a short stay (due to a very early flight) but it was comfortable and satisfying. We particularly enjoyed the pub downstairs (the bartender was friendly and attentive). The layout of the room was different than I have ever seen in any other hotels, and I really liked it! The view of the city at night was spectacular!!
Shing T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2013
good and comfort.

clear, quiet, good service
7.7
nice restaurant and good service, big room and comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - SuiteQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ShopsQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C03