My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel

262 Carlingview Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Shops
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Shaista E. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Good, nice big rooms, great value for price

price, location, big rooms
8.7
It was good, there was a free shuttle to the airport. The price was good, and the rooms were big.
Patricia L. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
Short and sweet.

Reasonable price,.quiet and close to Airport
8.3
Great. I will return.
Troy A. Groups Canada, May 20, 2014
Great staff

Accomadating Staff Price Location
8.3
Viet X. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

clean, cofortable, reasonable.
8
hard to comment as my staying is quite short but i felt safe and confortable.
Werawat W. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
next to airport good room

near airport, good service, nice bars
7
great staff, nice and big room
Terry B. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
Adequate

close to airport
6.3
OK
Kate R. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Overnight stay, near airport

Location--easy to find, very close to airport, free shuttle to airport
7.3
Stay was just overnight. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and courteous that afternoon and evening. BUT... I was given a voucher for free shuttle return from the airport but I had to call when I arrived. I phoned both numbers but got only a recorded message at each. No shuttle passed the designated waiting area in the half hour I stood outside waiting(-25*C!). The taxi to the hotel cost $21. for the 1km ride. When I arrived at the hotel I told a desk clerk about the recorded message and no shuttle. She said they were too busy so used the recording. Not what anyone needs after a long flight. A better system is needed for pick up.
Supriya M. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
good, comfortable, cooperative & friendly staffs

close to airport, airport pick up, good breakfast
6.3
It was comfortable & relaxed stay.The breakfast was good but it had the same menu for the three days. Some variety would have been more acceptable. Some of he restuarant was not so friendly.
Kenneth H. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2013
visiting family so just for the night stay

read above
7.3
Feng L. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
economic, friendly, and basically comfortble hotel

economic, convienent to airport,
7.3
i am okay with everything. would suggest to improve the breakfast, especially on the variaty of food. I stayed about half a month but eat the same food every morning parking fee 15/night is too expensive to me. they should treat second time customer differently. thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - SuiteQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - BuffetQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ShopsQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03