or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quality Suites Toronto Airport

262 Carlingview Dr., Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada M9W 5G1 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Lobby Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Melanio M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
good

location big room Airport shuttle
6.7
good
Melanio M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
good

Location Big room Airport shuttle
6.7
good
Miryung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2014
Affordable, good if your flight is early

Close to the airport, affordable, shuttle service
5
Convenient for the next day flight but the room was not clean and pretty old
Miryung K. Families with older children South Korea, July 16, 2014
Convenient affordable hotel

Close to airport
5.7
We stayed there first 2 nights and the last night after whole vacation because it's close to the airport. The first 2 nights were ok but the last night was pretty bad. We got there around 1am because our flight from Jamaica was late one. The room was pretty dirty, looked like they just cleaned really quickly or didn't finish cleaning. Tables and floor were not clean at all. Lots of stains. We didn't complain because we were exhausted and our flight was right next morning. Next time I'd like to spend little more to get a better room.
Shaista E. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Good, nice big rooms, great value for price

price, location, big rooms
8.7
It was good, there was a free shuttle to the airport. The price was good, and the rooms were big.
Mathias G. Families with young children Germany, June 16, 2014
Quite average chain hotel close to the airport

Hotel close to the airport and next to petrol station
6.3
Please note that parking comes with 15cad additional costs. However, i did not have the impression that somebody cares about who is parking outside
Patricia L. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
Short and sweet.

Reasonable price,.quiet and close to Airport
8.3
Great. I will return.
Troy A. Families with young children Canada, May 20, 2014
Great staff

Accomadating Staff Price Location
8.3
Mark G. Couples Canada, April 10, 2014
A nice place near airport

location, nice rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there. They do charge for parking so be aware of that. If you need a place near the airport this is a reasonable choice.
Viet X. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

clean, cofortable, reasonable.
8
hard to comment as my staying is quite short but i felt safe and confortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - SuiteQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - BuffetQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ShopsQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantQuality Suites Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01