or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quang Trung Hotel

1116A - 1118 Quang Trung street, District 12 Quang Trung Software City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 12 Quang Trung Software City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Alex H. Couples Germany, March 31, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Cheap, but complicated with the reservation
7.3
Alex H. Couples Germany, March 30, 2015
unexpected good

Price, cleanness, staff was ok
8
Juan H. Couples Chile, December 26, 2014
Avoid!
3
It is difficult to find good thing of my stay, avoid if you can. This hotel is not for foreign. Staff do not speak English, far for Tourist areas and restaurants, room are not comfortable and clean.
Thanh P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
unable to answer

N/A
7
this hotel and conflict with Agoda in payment , causing me 2 days without a rooms , I believed , that the Hotel should be paid and notified by email to the hotel once the customer arrived on that particular day was set ...when I has arrive and I give them Itinerary , which they wouldn't excepted .. they ask for more prove which I has paid to Agoda already ...but I wasn't able to get access to my email open over sea...to me Agoda is responsible to notified Quang Trung Hotel upon my arrival on that day , name an Itinerary numbers should be excepted but nothing else ...I was stuck out of Hotel for 2 days , with nothing to prove to the Hotel which I have already paid for ...
Huu T. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
The room in photo look driffent when i check in

Cheap,
4
The bath room very small, very small not convenient, room small, no towel ,
Khuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2014
Khach san gia tot

Food shop around hotel, price, clean
8.3
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Location, helpful staff, close to airport
6.7
Just 2 nights in HCMC and needed to meet people in the area near this hotel so the location was perfect for me. The staff were very good, friendly & helpful. The room was as expected, good value for money.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
so so ....

budget, convenient location, clean
5.7
No more café for my usual breakfast and afternoon coffee as now converted to become an internet games café with a lot of rowdy youngsters Otherwise staff are friendly in nature and understands simple English. Internet cannot get facebook.
Fandy N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Quang Trung Hotel

nice hotel
6
Diep C. Families with older children Vietnam, October 21, 2013
cheap price and good internet

cheap price, friendly staff, good internet
6
My family stayed here 2 days in family room and standard room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, convenient to sleep at night only. No room service to clean beds even I did ask them. This hotel is a good choice for backpackers and cheap travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05