or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quang Trung Hotel

38/1Q-38/1R Quang Trung street, District 12 - Go Vap / Quang Trung Software City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Bathroom Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 12 - Go Vap / Quang Trung Software City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
so so ....

budget, convenient location, clean
5.7
No more café for my usual breakfast and afternoon coffee as now converted to become an internet games café with a lot of rowdy youngsters Otherwise staff are friendly in nature and understands simple English. Internet cannot get facebook.
Fandy N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Quang Trung Hotel

nice hotel
6
Diep C. Families with older children Vietnam, October 21, 2013
cheap price and good internet

cheap price, friendly staff, good internet
6
My family stayed here 2 days in family room and standard room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, convenient to sleep at night only. No room service to clean beds even I did ask them. This hotel is a good choice for backpackers and cheap travelers.
Diep C. Families with older children Vietnam, October 21, 2013
cheap price and good internet

cheap price, friendly staff, good internet
6
My family stayed here 2 days in family room and standard room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, convenient to sleep at night only. No room service to clean beds even I did ask them. This hotel is a good choice for backpackers and cheap travelers.
Bhisham C. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2013
Avoid this hotel, or book here and make a mistake

This Hotel is the worst Hotel I have ever stayed in my life and very dangerous people own this Hotel.
2.7
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
for the price this hotel was very nice.

cheap,fast internet, friendly staff
8.3
i stayed for two days it was very nice. inexpensive. a bit far from the center city area but pretty close to the airport. there were lots of small shops and restaurants in the area. the internet was pretty fast. the shower got pretty hot. the staff did not speak any english but tried hard to help you while you were staying there.
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good for a budget hotel. Cheap & Clean.

Cheap, Clean & Easily Located.
6.7
Fairly good for just one night. Quality of rooms furnishing can be improved. Toilet can be better. But for the price we don't expect alot.
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Decent hotel with good wifi

free wifi decent rooms
6
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Decent rooms with good wifi

good internet clean room
6
Kristina L. Couples Russia, April 29, 2013
good place to sleep at daytime waiting next flight

slow fan mode of the A/C, friendly stuff, fast wi-fi internet
8
view in superrior room is not the city, but a wall of a side of the building. noisy, even at night and evening. More like a student hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP BathroomQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorQuang Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04