My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quattro on Astor Apartments

107 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room
Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Christine L. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, spacious, quiet

location, quality & spaciousness, price
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a very comfortable clean spacious unite, close to the city, good restaurants and cafes nearby. Close to public transport. Would highly recommend to visitors and would book an apartment again.
John O. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Great value, great room, A+++++

Location, Fitout, Price
9
No Issues, exceeded expectations
Koh A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
difficult to check in on sunday. there was no one
5.3
view of church was good. kitchen facilities good. the toilet have glass windows that are NOT good. it should have been tinted or with blinds. there was no one at reception. we arrive on a sunday. the telephone outside the door does NOT connect to anyone. We had to use our private international telephone to call which was not convenient.it cost us quite a fair bit as we need to wait for some to pick up the call and then to get the intructions on how to get the keys. was told that parking require charges which we thought was free.was difficult to locate it on our gps which we hired from avis.
Florence W. Families with older children Switzerland, April 26, 2014
Convenient

Very close from the city, very comfortable, and very convenient to go to the airport
8.7
The Quattro Apartments are very spacious, with all what you need (wash machine and Dryer, Hairdryer, all for cooking) You have a proximity (5 min walk) the Airtrain to go to the Airport, and in the same station the train to go to Gold Cost. You can walk to the city, and enjoy a glass of wine along the River,followed by Dinner in one of the few Restaurants. Enjoy Brisbane !
Graziella M. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
lovely and very quiet

close to shops and very nice kitchen and are great pool
7.3
all good, nice large rooms and very close to the city and shops.Great pool with are great view.
Jos P. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Gwar at Soundwave Festival

Location Location Location
7.3
Excellent except we should have been supplied with hard hats! As we were on the first floor there was a barrage of food, rubbish, cigarette butts, ashtrays, smell of urine etc crashing on to our not so private deck. This also meant no view whatsoever. We were told we should be happy as our deck was twice the size of upper floors, but we stayed indoors instead. I would never stay on the first floor again - make sure you make this clear when booking. Otherwise, great!
April F. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
Nice modern apatment, clean and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, clean apartment, nice balcony
9
Kenny H. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
Nice modern apartment in the city.

Rooftop swimming pool. New and modern apartment layout. Helpful and friendly staff.
8.7
We stayed here for a Brisbane music festival and the staff were friendly from the moment of checking in. The apartment was nicely presented and the rooms were quite spacious with a large balcony giving us a view of the city. The rooftop swimming pool was great to relax under the hot sun and the elevators were quite fast. A tip if staying here: make sure all doors and windows are securely closed before going to bed as we could hear everything outside including an annoying church bell that kept going off every hour.
Septri P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice, clean and big balcony !!!!

CLOSE TO CITY, CITY VIEW, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
2 bed room apartment is not to big but it's clean and had a big balcony. It's really good for family with young children, the kids can play in the balcony as well.
Leejay-Anne F. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Poorly Cleaned but nice room and great location!

Central location, great view, great beds.
6.3
Generally our stay at Quattro was good. The apartment was poorly cleaned, the shower pressure was miserable and the hot water was luke warm. The beds were amazing and the location fantastic. The furniture was nice and the balcony a generous size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quattro on Astor Apartments BrisbaneQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BathroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BathroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - BathroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Spacious SaunaQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - View Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - LobbyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Hotel InteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Rooftop Swimming PoolQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - InteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - InteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - InteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - InteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07