Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

J T.
Australia
June 16, 2016
N/A
N/A

Bridget T.
Australia
May 30, 2016
Worst stay ever
Biggest waste of money, dirty apartment, rude staff and management would never stay here again

wendy D.
Australia
May 17, 2016
amazing location
The apartments are beautiful and in a perfect location. Only problem is the cleaners dont seem to do a good job. Bedding is clean but the bathrooms always have suspicious looking hairs in shower. I personally wouldn't stay with children as the floors are not cleaned well. The men, chad and peter are lovely and helpfull. Shirley was a bit blazè about the room being dirty which was abit upsetting as her son and husband were incredibly sorry and understanding.

Stephen E.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Hidden Gem
Just above the CBD this is a very nice stylish hotel. Walking distance to Central Station and Buses and a 10 min walk to Queen St Mall.

Jillian G.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Short stay
Only stayed the one night, however we wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the room and facilities. Apartment was much bigger than we expected. Will definitely return.

SILVIA W.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Old, tired and unclean
Service was unprofessional, bed clearly still had dirty sheets and the room was in desperate need of some maintenance and care

tim H.
Australia
April 26, 2016
3 stars
Stayed here before on a higher floor with great views. This time we were on the bottom floor, and as the outside area came out under the above balcony, we had cigarettes butts and beer tops all over our area. Also parking should be included in price, or should be stated that parking is extra when booking.

Lyan L.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Very bad environment!
Room was horriable so nosie and weird..!! no staff at the reception..

Craig C.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Average at best
The apartment was spacious, well-appointed and in a great location. The positives really do stop there. It was a shame to see such uncleanliness, including the oven which looked as if it had never been cleaned. None of the windows locked as the locks were broken and the lock on the external door into the balcony was also broken. Quite disappointing really.

Colin K.
Australia
March 24, 2016
Short stay
Great location