Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quattro on Astor Apartments

107 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - View Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - View Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Reception Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Reception Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - Lounge Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - Lounge Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - Detail Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - Ensuite Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Living Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Lounge
Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Balcony Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Kitchen Living Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Kitchen Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - Bedroom Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Lounge Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - Ensuite Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - Dining
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Htay A. Couples Myanmar, July 30, 2015
big room with city view

big room, location, friendly staff
7.7
the stay is aweomse. we got ourself a penthouse so the room is really big and they have very nice view of the city.
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2015
Unique layout

looks newly furnished. amenities were adequate
6.3
Report this review
Laurentiu M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Never back to Astor Apartments - Rude staff member

Location
4
Very disappointing, I will never stay with them again and I will make sure none of my subordinates will either. The staff members, especially the young bearded guy (not sure of his name, they don't have nametags) are lacking responsibility and they simply don't care about their job. The ironing board and the iron were in deplorable state, the carpet walls and showers disgusting. Probably haven't been cleaned in a year and the cover sheets had a strange odor.
Report this review
Teneal A. Groups Australia, July 12, 2015
Not the standard we expected.

comfy beds
5
Unfortunately we were disappointed with the standard offered by this accommodation considering the price per night. The entire apartment could have done with a decent clean especially the bathrooms. The pots and pans were not of a good standard either. It was not clear on how to enter the building on arrival also. It was a little further from where we would have like to be. Beds were very comfy though.
Report this review
Fiona C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Great location

LocAtion, cleanliness and room design
6
The location was great easy walking distance to the city . Room was spacious with sufficient amenities .
Report this review
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Overnight stay at Quattro apartment

Fully equipped, friendly staff, good location
8
Good. I got locked out of the hotel. Reason : we were only given one key with a tag. My parents went back to the apartment early, didn't realise we can't get in the apartment without the tag. Recommend to issue a chance set of keys with a tag.
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Old and dirty

Cheap carpark, good location, large living area
5.3
It was overall comfortable and value for money.
Report this review
Jo T. Families with older children New Zealand, June 1, 2015
Weekend in the city

2 Bedroom - great for a family of 5 with rollaway - Good size apartment - Lovely heated pool with a view of the city - within easy walking distance to city centre
9
Would definately recommend and return to this lovely property. The picture on your website was exactly what we had. The pool on the rooftop was lovely and warm. Wish we could have spent a lot longer enjoying it. What a stunning panoramic view. The little extra of having a clothes drying rack to be able to put clothes on the balcony rather than in the dryer was a real bonus. Thank you for a lovely experience.
Report this review
Daniel P. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
Almost Perfect

Location, Price, Spacious
9.7
My stay was really great, my only complaint was the Strong Smell of Bleech when I walked into the apartment, don't get me wrong I am happy it was clean but maybe air the apartment out afterwards.
Report this review
Shayne S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Recent stay

Location, clean linen and good value
8
Was relatively quite, unit could have been cleaner with hair in the shower, stained carpets, cutlery and plates needed cleaning, helpful staff and central location makes it worthwhile.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen LivingQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - EntranceQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - LoungeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - LoungeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - DetailQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom - EnsuiteQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom City View - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - LivingQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - LoungeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - Kitchen LivingQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - KitchenQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - BedroomQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Penthouse - LoungeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - EnsuiteQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - DiningQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - LoungeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - BalconyQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - SaunaQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom City View - DetailQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - ViewQuattro on Astor Apartments Brisbane - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08