Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quay West Suites Sydney

98 Gloucester Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia 2000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 62 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Peter D. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2016
A good apartment hotel,but be careful, city view o
5.3
I enjoyed and was actually moved after I went to my room and explained that I would not be able to sleep as I was on floor seven and overlooked almost at level the 8lane on ramp to the Harbour Bridge. During the day and in the lounge area this was no issue, but I knew that when I went to bed this would be an issue, thank fully they moved me
Nancy H. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2016
Just fabulous
6
The view is amazing - that's what sold it. But the locations is excellent overall. The facilities are very good (the balcony in the recreation space is great for lounging after a swim or a work out. Staff were very helpful, but not always quite as knowledgeable as I would expect from a hotel. Walking distance to the The Rocks (don't miss the weekend market), Circular Quay and the Opera House.
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
Great location and view

Biew, beds and pillows
8
A great stay albeit brief.
David O. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
6
The Quay West is very well located near circular quay/the rocks. It is a nice hotel, but I wouldn't consider it 5 star. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast (which was the only meal we had there) was OK, but not great. The indoor pool was very nice, albeit looking a little tired (peeling paint etc). Overall a decent hotel, but seems to trade off its excellent location. On the positive front we stayed here with a small child and the larger rooms and kitchenette were a big bonus.
Brett M. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Great Stay on Wedding Night

The staff, the view, the service
10
My wife and I stayed here in the harbour view king suite. We got complimentary bubbly and a free late check out. The view from the 19th floor was amazing. Highly recommend.
Carla V. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Fantastic Views!

The views from the two bedroom suite were amazing. Plenty psychology space and clean rooms. Great service e at the front desk too.
9.3
Rachael L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Nice look horrible beds

Bathroom
5.7
Ok
Rebecca I. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
Great pool. Dated rooms

Pool, location.
6.7
Overall stay was satisfactory. Rooms are dated, but comfortable and clean. Staff friendly. Pool was the feature of the stay. Breakfast was average.
Katherine W. Families with older children Canada, January 31, 2015
Amazing View of Harbour

Location, view, size of 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit
9.3
Perfect.
Shaun D. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
goodtimes

fold out bed kitchen view
10
Supper we loved it
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - BuffetQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Business CenterQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - BuffetQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ViewQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - InteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Quay West Suites SydneyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - TerraceQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Opera HouseQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - BarQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe King SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - BuffetQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Business CenterQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - KitchenQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ViewQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ViewQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Harbour View ApartmentQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04