or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quay West Suites Sydney

98 Gloucester Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Exterior Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Recreational Deck Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - The Rocks Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Opera House Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting Facilities Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Suite
Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Exterior Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Garden Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe King Suite Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Lobby Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Quay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
great view from room

size of room, view, location
9.7
Grest to have a sizable living/dinning room for melting
Roberto R. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Sydney Vist

location, floor space (roomy), views
8.7
Efficient, very suitable for our needs.
John A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Cheryl n John

The suit, the staff, and food
7.7
The bed needs to be replaced it was rather lumpy and the train sounding there horn every half hour was very tiring couldn't wait to come home for a sleep, but the staff made up for it and the location was fabulous not far from the historic rocks and circular quay
Roben P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Hotel staff came inside without knocking door

location wise is good
6.7
One of the staff came inside my room without even knock on the door when I was in deep sleep..That was not a good experience in a suite kind of hotel. Internet reception was not stable, useless.
Penny W. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Pool side harbour view

The suites are excellent and recommended for long stay business location fabulous, very quiet but also central. Check out the great pool with 180 degree harbour views.
8.7
Aya I. Groups Japan, August 29, 2014
The best ever!

Staffs, view from room, cleanness
9.7
To be honest this stay is the best ever! Attitude of staff to customers, cleanness, location, view from rooms, room size... absolutely perfect. Although it took longer in check-in because the receptionist was busy in calling at that moment, all staff is helpful and trained. Definitely I will recommend the hotel to my friends. Thank you. 今まで宿泊した中でも最高のホテルでした!スタッフの質の高さ、清潔さ、立地、部屋からの眺め、部屋の広さなど、本当に完璧でした。 ありがとうございました。
Kerri G. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Not honouring our original booking and request

Location
8
Was not checked into our correct room. They did not want to honour our original booking
Deanna T. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Fantastic location, great for a family vacation.

Location, room size, view
10
Our family of four (parents + two teens) stayed in a two-bedroom apartment suite with a fabulous view of the harbour, for 4 days. The location cannot be beat -- close to the harbour, the Rocks, shopping, train transport, etc. The view from our room was unbelievable, as it looked over the harbour, with the harbour bridge and the opera house right out front. The hotel staff members were quite helpful and nice. We ordered room service the first night, as we arrived late and walked to the hotel in the rain from the nearby train station. The food came promptly and was VERY good, although pricey (which is expected in a CBD-located hotel, I would think). The kitchen was well equipped, and it was great having a clothes washer/dryer available for our family. The only issue we had were that the instructions for the washer did not match the washer unit available in the room. We had to guess on how to use it. Also, the night we arrived was the night daylight saving time was changing. Some of the clocks in our room were set to one time, the others to another. This is a minor thing, but definitely confusing as we had traveled internationally and were unsure as to the time when we arrived. There is no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby, and it was spotty, at best. For us, traveling as a family, this wasn't an issue. But, it would be frustrating for business travelers. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone with a family, looking for a place to stay that is less expensive than a standard hotel. Please note, there really isn't a supermarket/grocery store nearby. There are convenience stores in the Quay, but if you want more to purchase for breakfast or other meals to prepare in the apartment, you have to travel outside of the CBD.
Karin T. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Hassle free

Location, location, location
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location was great and the view from our room was superb.
Nina H. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2013
very enjoyable

cleanliness, location, and convenient
9
Everything was superb- great kitchen with all amenities supplied in apartment-type lodging. Great view over Sydney Harbour. Internet connection and speed could be improved- we bought a 3-day pass for 3 devices; still internet pages took a long time to load.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quay West Suites Sydney SydneyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Recreational DeckQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - The RocksQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Opera HouseQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Meeting FacilitiesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - GardenQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe King SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Business CenterQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - BuffetQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Floor PlansQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Business CenterQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SuiteQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - RestaurantQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - KitchenQuay West Suites Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07