Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quds Royal Hotel

Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda 85, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - President Suite Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Bathroom Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Honeymoon Bathroom Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - President Suite Bathroom Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Quds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Hamzah F. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Very good

Very comfortable
8.7
Is very good
Report this review
Johannes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Value
8
Nice hotel, I love this one, surely going to go back to this one again
Report this review
Johannes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Value
8
Nice hotel, I love this one, surely going to go back to this one again
Report this review
Mushafizol A. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Very close to Ampel Mosque (1 out of WaliSongo)

Good Service, Nice Staff & Best Location
5.7
Short trip and stay
Report this review
Nur Y. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
nice budget hotel

Good location- reasonable price- clean hostel
6.7
Report this review
Hamid H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 16, 2014
A dissapointing stay.

Location and nothing more.
3
We had e negative experience here, but I would not like to share it with others in condemnations and negative feedback.
Report this review
Megawaty K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Biz trip

Friendly staff
4.7
Report this review
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2012
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for 2 nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Report this review
Mustari T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for 2 nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Report this review
Deborah R. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel in Nice Location

Clean rooms with great a/c
6
We arrived late at this hotel so didn't get a chance to explore the location, but from the trip through in the taxi it looked a great area to explore from. The staff were helpful but their english was not as good as other hotels. The hotel is a Muslim hotel so no alcohol is served. Breakfast was average compared to other hotels in Indonesia
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quds Royal Hotel SurabayaQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - President SuiteQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite BathroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Honeymoon BathroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - President Suite BathroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07