Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quds Royal Hotel

Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda 85, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.9

based on 8 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.8
Staff
5.2
Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Dato V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2015
REMOVE FROM AGODA LIST OF HOTELS!
2.3
Its really a junk property and damn bloody old rubbish for anyone to stay there and no wonder the bloody stupid hotel is so empty. I booked by seeing the misleading pictures as advertised by AGODA! Please take them off Your LIST
Johannes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Value
8
Nice hotel, I love this one, surely going to go back to this one again
Johannes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Value
8
Nice hotel, I love this one, surely going to go back to this one again
Megawaty K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Biz trip

Friendly staff
4.7
Mustari T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for 2 nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Kuroda A. Business travelers Japan, February 16, 2012
インドネシアスタイルの対応!!!!

セキュリティーの笑顔がよい
4
予約後わざわざ電話して、ツイン1室・シングル1室を用意願いますと言って、OKもらっていたにも関わらず、シングル2部屋が用意されていた。連絡した担当者の名前をを言って、既にOK貰っていると交渉、ツイン1室を用意してもらった。フロントの対応にはがっくり、そんな連絡は担当者からないなどと言い訳ばかり。。。。 2度と利用しないと思う。
Harris B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi yg dekat dari tmpt tujuan, harga yg terjangkau, suasana yg islami
6
Cukup memuaskan
Ihsan U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Hotel tengah kota

Pemandangan
6
hotel lama dengan pemandangan yang luas ke arah selatan surabaya dan tampak terang benderangnya jembatan Suramadu pada malam hari. Lokasi strategis, dekat pusat kota dan kemanapun area perbelanjaan dan bisnis. Sangat gmpang mencari makanan d malam hari, hampir 24H warung dan makanan tetap ada yg buka. Hanya interior kamar dan kamar mandi yg old fashon
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Quds Royal Hotel SurabayaQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - President SuiteQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - BathroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - LobbyQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - BallroomQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - InteriorQuds Royal Hotel Surabaya - Hotel movie facility


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06