or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money, clean room

Great location, value for money hotel, clean room & great breakfast. Clean bathroom
10
Very good. Great breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. We enjoy our stay because the location is walking distance to all the major shopping center in Saigon. All the staff are courteous & helpful and they speak English well. We had a good night sleep.
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location. Value for money hotel.

Great location. Good breakfast. Walking distance to all major shopping stores in Saigon
10
Very good, relaxed. They gave us the rooms as we requested. All the staff are helpful & courteous. The front desk staff can speak English well. Good breakfast. Clean room especially the bathroom
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Value for Money hotel. Great location

Great location. Value for money. Great breakfast, clean room & bathroom. All the staff are helpful & courteous. They speak English well.
10
Very good, relaxed, enjoyable. The rooms as we requested were provided to us. Great breakfast, clean room & bathroom
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Value for money, clean room

Value for money, clean room, very near shopping center. Good breakfast food
10
Good
Ely A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9.7
Seang C. Groups Cambodia, July 31, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.7
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Alvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Wifi included & breakfast in cluded
7.7
I'm please that have stayed here. The Captain & Doorman were very helpful.
Lan N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
So bad smell in room, dirty, small square
3.3
Bad feelling. It should not be a 3star-hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08