My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Jun O. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent hotel will stay again

Staff affordability and central
8.7
Very good will stay again if I'm in Saigon. Cheap affordable and clean.
Hayde O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
would come back to Saigon but Never to this hotel

nice restaurant staff, good location, tour desk person very friendly
5
I was asked to change rooms twice, the buffet breakfast if you can call it that had limited choices and the coffee was always cold while the juice was always lukewarm and tasted bland. the lobby always smell like cigarettes and the non-smoking floors do not actually exist. guests would smoke everywhere. the elevator is so slow we often would just use the stairs. they would charge you for early check in without even confirming to you if you are willing to pay the extra amount for the early check in - they would just let you know upon check out which I think is not a good or even an ethical business practice. they should discuss that upfront.
Joyce T. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Awesome

Super helpful staff fast check in and out easy access to shopping centers
7.3
Our stay was wonderful because its very fast and easy to check in and out. The staff are all friendly specially the 2 doormans. They really helped us a lot and very helpful. I want to give credit to them. They already have maps for their guests which is very convenient to tourist. The food is not that consistent though. All in all its very great
Manish T. Groups India, May 16, 2014
AC system very poor

Location.staff
3.3
Not recommend due to bad AC system,poor breakfast
Vivian S. Groups India, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

The rooms were clean and did not find it noisy. Its close to ben thanh market.
5.3
The rooms were comfortable and good size for delux city view double. The aircon did not cool as much. I encountered a bat flying at 5am in my room...but my room was changed quickly. Breakfast menu desired much. Should have more spreads. I prefer brown bread which wad not available.
Quang R. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
Enjoyable

None
4.3
Room without window is like jail. Should ckearly mention during booking time.
Daniel W. Groups Canada, May 13, 2014
Affordable and clean

Clean, affordable, staff spoke good English.
9
For a quick stop over in Ho Chi Minh, the hotel was great. Centrally located to all major attractions and road was quiet at night.
Khristy B. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Two thumbs up for this hotel - excellent service

Low price, FRIENDLY and HELPFUL staff, very clean rooms
10
Our stay was amazing! What I really liked about this hotel is that the staffs are very friendly, approachable, and helpful (especially the chairman and the doorman). We really appreciate their kindness. The location was also ideal - close to shopping malls like ben thanh market and saigon square. The food is also greeeeat and the rooms are very clean. I cannot think of anything that I didn't like about this hotel!
Thuy P. Groups Australia, April 30, 2014
Room a bit small , friendly staff ..

Friendly staff ,.. Money value ..close to Ben thanh market
6.3
Very good ...Staff friendly ... The food at restaurant was nice ..
Thuy P. Groups Australia, April 26, 2014
It's was very good ... Good price .. Good good goo

The room was clean.......... Staff are friendly ............ Value for money.......
7.3
It's was very .... The bed was comfortable ... .....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06