Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 83 reviews

377 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (83)
Sort by:
Przemyslaw S. Groups Poland, May 2, 2016
Not so clean, average breakfast
4.3
Good location and honest staff, but room was small, a/c very poor, not so clean in bathroom and only one elevator for so many floors. Average breakfast.
Report this review
Maricel C. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2016
It is nice hotel but breakfast is awful.
5.3
We would have been impress beyond words until breakfast came. The breakfast area is so tiny and worst they do not refill the food. On the days we stayed we either end up with scrap, or food which is not even in the menu! It is disappointing that they refill a totally different menu which is by the way cold and oily and awful. I wish they tend to customers needs, On our second day, thinking we will have a better breakfast we went at the dining hall at 7am but to out surprise food was finished. Breakfast was from 6:30-9:00, and we were told food were finished by 7:00am?
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2016
Quite a pleasant stay
5.7
Hotel was very responsive to our needs, kept asking if there were anything they can help. Also very helpful with booking of tours, recommending places to eat and hailing cabs. Doorman also cautioned us to be careful in the way we carry our bags and how not to flash our wallet. Only gripe was that toilet cannot be closed properly and there were some stains on the bedsheets (which the hotel promptly changed when we pointed out). Hotel is within walking distance to Ben Thanh market and opposite a Family Mart, which is pretty convenient.
Report this review
Dat L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2016
LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN,SERICE,LOCATION
7.3
Report this review
Afiq A. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2015
Review

Location,Service and the friendly staffs
7.7
value for money!
Report this review
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2015
Need to pay up extra

Clean, Staff. Taxi
7.3
my stay in quenn ann was good. and also my 2nd time staying over queen ann. and i recommend to my groups of friend to staying queen ann. upon arrival, after documentation was done. the staff told us to pay another USD $10 per night for those bringing their girlfriend. i told them when booking is 1 room for 2 pax. reply back by them is their police law. But those who wife is vietnamess and had to show them yours marriage cert for them
Report this review
Rachael T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
good stay

food. cleanliness. great service from hotel staffs.
8
Report this review
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Report this review
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel
Report this review
Ely A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 472 reviews Next page
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08