Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (86)
Sort by:
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Value for money, clean room

Value for money, clean room, very near shopping center. Good breakfast food
10
Good
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel
Seang C. Groups Cambodia, July 31, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.7
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Ely A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9.7
Sumedh S. Groups India, July 15, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Jun O. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent hotel will stay again

Staff affordability and central
8.7
Very good will stay again if I'm in Saigon. Cheap affordable and clean.
Khristy B. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Two thumbs up for this hotel - excellent service

Low price, FRIENDLY and HELPFUL staff, very clean rooms
10
Our stay was amazing! What I really liked about this hotel is that the staffs are very friendly, approachable, and helpful (especially the chairman and the doorman). We really appreciate their kindness. The location was also ideal - close to shopping malls like ben thanh market and saigon square. The food is also greeeeat and the rooms are very clean. I cannot think of anything that I didn't like about this hotel!
Shuet Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Attendive staff
5
Good location of the hotel, very convenient to everywhere, many convenient stores and a big supermarket nearby. The staff were friendly and attentive especially the two male staff were very helpful and speak fluent English. My room has windows but it was very noisy outside for the traffic and even very noisy from the rooms next to you, you can hear what they said. Breakfast just fair not many choices.
Inga-Kristin B. Groups Germany, November 14, 2013
the "spa" in the basement is horrible

good matress, large shower, convenient location,
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08