Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (76)
Sort by:
Rachael T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
good stay

food. cleanliness. great service from hotel staffs.
8
Report this review
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Report this review
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel
Report this review
Ely A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good

Best hotel on location
9.7
Report this review
Seang C. Groups Cambodia, July 31, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.7
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Report this review
Sumedh S. Groups India, July 15, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Report this review
Jun O. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent hotel will stay again

Staff affordability and central
8.7
Very good will stay again if I'm in Saigon. Cheap affordable and clean.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Terrible and bad experienced.

-
4.7
Total I book 3 room and 2 room come with breakfast 1 without. My 2 room was at level 9, midnight we can't sleep thru out because the restaurant is on the 10th floor and the chef start preparing the morning breakfast and is very noisy,and customer who need to go for breakfast have to alight at level 9 and climb up the stair to 10th floor. The noise is terrible. When I request to change room the reception keep telling me no room for me. Where I check with the chamber maid she say there is many room available. The reception is very rude and attitude problem. My sister in law is a vietnam lady she went to this hotel to check can she stay with my brother when we check in? the reception say yes. Upon check in the same Ms request me to pay her USD10 per day in order for my sister in law to stay in. I was very angry and refuse to pay her and I demand to speak to the G.M and she told me her G.M is a korean guy he don't speak english could that be possible? The staff can speak english but not the G.M? at last the reception allow my sister in law to stay with us without paying her. Last but not least I will definitely not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Khristy B. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Two thumbs up for this hotel - excellent service

Low price, FRIENDLY and HELPFUL staff, very clean rooms
10
Our stay was amazing! What I really liked about this hotel is that the staffs are very friendly, approachable, and helpful (especially the chairman and the doorman). We really appreciate their kindness. The location was also ideal - close to shopping malls like ben thanh market and saigon square. The food is also greeeeat and the rooms are very clean. I cannot think of anything that I didn't like about this hotel!
Report this review
Shuet Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Attendive staff
5
Good location of the hotel, very convenient to everywhere, many convenient stores and a big supermarket nearby. The staff were friendly and attentive especially the two male staff were very helpful and speak fluent English. My room has windows but it was very noisy outside for the traffic and even very noisy from the rooms next to you, you can hear what they said. Breakfast just fair not many choices.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02