Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
466 reviews

372 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Dat L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2016
LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN,SERICE,LOCATION
7.3
Report this review
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
Fantastic value for money

Value,location,wifi
8
Best value of my stay. At $30 I'd stay again. Only disappointment was being on a smoking floor as it sis smell and having twin beds.
Report this review
Akira Y. Families with young children Japan, January 3, 2016
Very good staff

Comfortable
8
Report this review
Damien L. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2015
Clean, great location

the room was very clean and located within walking distance of the main hcmc museums. The shower was excellent and the WiFi fast.
8.3
Great stay. My only complaint is I was could smell people smoking in other rooms. Perhaps I was on a smoking floor
Report this review
Vanny B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Comfortable

Good location, many local place to eat
8.7
My stay was comfortable overall. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Afiq A. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2015
Review

Location,Service and the friendly staffs
7.7
value for money!
Report this review
Wayland C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
Deluxe Room is not 30 square meters

bathrobes, clean room, good view
8.7
Their Deluxe room advertised as 30 square meters is actually 21 square meters. They have silk robes in the closet which is a nice touch. Walk around the block, there's a Phantom Club, a Yo Yo Beer Garden, a Nha Hang(Vietnamese KTV), and MZ Gentlemen's Club.
Report this review
Samuel N. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2015
Disappointing start to ho chi minh

Location
2.7
We booked this hotel several months in advance for the start of December but when we arrived our rooms were not available and we had to be sent to another hotel which we found to be inconvenient and disappointing after a 16 hour flight. Upon arrival We were also asked to "wait a moment", and ended up waiting over 30 minutes to then be told we had to go to another hotel.
Report this review
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff performance and location
8.7
it was a great stay hotel staff especially the doorman very helpful and the location of the hotel very near to the ben thenh market
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2015
couples

all service are good. dining are good. thank u
8.7
My stay at this hotel was prefer.But why i have to pay extra when I staying with my Vietnamese girlfriend? I been going there most of the time. i stay at other hotel why no need. But when I stay at queen Ann hotel I need to pay? is it mean couple cannot stay together at hotel??
Report this review
1 - 10 of 372 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01