Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
staff was friendly yoo

hotel staff was friendly very good , room was clean.
9
hotel staff was friendly very good , room was clean. One thing I don't like is toilet are too dark.
Report this review
Kurt G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good Stay

Good location, affordable price and great staff
8.7
Report this review
Dung N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
AC barely worked

attentive staff, good location, large room
8.3
The room was large and the location was good. However, the AC barely worked, and there was a charge of $10 after I lost my room key.
Report this review
Werawat B. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Bad Smell

Staff, Location, Price
5.3
I got smoking room which the smell is terrible. The food is less than other 3 star hotels. However the location and staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Russell N. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Value for money hotel.

Good location with easy walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Notre Dame Cathedral, water puppet show, Post Offuce, War Ramanents Museum and City Hall Building. Helpful staff and good restaurant.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and the included breakfast was good and plentiful. Staff were helpful with advise on where to go and what to see. Most staff able to speak enough English to communicate.
Report this review
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, April 4, 2015
Uncomfortable experience

Good location. Clean room. Hot water.
6.3
The receptionists were ok. They did not help me much but at least they did answer my questions. There was a man who I think was a manager there. He had an attitude towards me and my friends. He talked to me in a very rude way and to be honest I just wanted to punch him in the face. When we checked in, NO ONE helped us with our luggage !!!! We carried it to our room by ourselves !!! The room was ok but you can hear noises coming from the corridor when you sleep. Not a 3 star hotel definitely !!!
Report this review
Deborah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Happy overall

Cleanliness and size of room
8
I stayed at the Queen Ann for one night having transferred from another hotel in Saigon, I had a city view delux room which was really reasonably priced and very spacious, clean and definitely worth the money, The only issue I had, was trying to get the hairdryer replaced on the morning I was leaving as there was no adaptor available to use with it, unfortunately it never arrived so I had to leave with wet hair,
Report this review
Sukhdev S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
friendly and helpful staff and advice too.

clean rooms, great friendly staff n affordale
9.7
Breakfast was good, affordable, friendly n helpful staff, i did enjoy staying for 3 nights and made friends too. I would recommend to others value for money.
Report this review
Jayne K. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
HCMC stay

Location, some of the staff were helpful price
6.3
Only stayed 2 nights arrived very late on the first eve. No window room good price. Kettle no Tbags!!! Adequate. Computer area very dirty thick dust. Didn't eat there.
Report this review
Ma T. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Value for money.
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04