or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Dat L. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2014
Clean,efficient Service & good advice

clean rooms,very good services & advices for local issues,Good is ok
9
Safe & enjoyable.This a 2nd times.we will be back again
Binh V. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Nice, Clean hotel.

Services, Rather quiet in a busy street and at a Reasonable price.
7
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel looks new, the room is clean, spacious comparing to other 3-star hotels in the same district. The prices is reasonable and for people who likes to walk around to discover, the location is very good: 10 min. of walking to the Central Market (Cho "Ben Thanh")...Recommended.
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Love EVERYTHING!

Good Food, Quality Service, Feel Safe.
9.3
Stayed in Queen ann for 3 days with my younger sister. Yummy Breakfast. Located near Tourist Spots. The doorman made us feel VERY safe, speaks good English and gave us directions to the attractions and he never forgets to remind us to be careful with our cameras, phones and likes every time we went out. :)
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Rooms are smaller than listed

Location, clean
7
Rooms are ok for shor time stay, the room is smaller than listed, no windows, uncomfortable to breath
Michael J. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
Clean and pleasing

The room is clean. Good value for money. Near city center.
7
Good! Will book through this hotel again.
Erwin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Value for money

Captains/Security excellent, location v good, chambermaid/housekeeping excellent.
8.7
1st time with excellent services, clean, spacious, very comfortable, good security.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
front desk attendant booked us for 2 hours massage

no best things
4.7
Demelza H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Helpful Staff but room a bit average

The concierge was very helpful with great suggestions, the location
7.3
Room was average, no hot water during our one night stay which meant we couldn't wash our baby. There was no window in the whole room which I wasn't aware of when I made the booking, and when the bathroom extraction fan was on, the room filled with a cigarette smell. The room was supposed to be 25-27sqm but it definitely didn't seem that size even including the bathroom. It was barely bigger than the bed. The bed was big though, and comfortable too. The breakfast wasn't suitable to the western palate, and they charge extra for eggs. The concierge was very helpful in recommending restaurants and how to get around. The staff were all very nice and friendly and helpful too.
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with city view.

Value for money, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms with city view. Near shopping center. Clean bathroom. Helpful & courteous staff. We will definitely check in again in this hotel
10
Comfortable because of its cleanliness especially the bathroom. Great breakfast. Room with a city view. Enjoyable because the location is walking distance to various shopping mall, nite market & street foods. We will return to this hotel if given tha chance to return to Saigon
Anastacio C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great location, value for money

Great location. Clean rooms & bathroom. Great breakfast. All the staff are helpful & courteous.
10
Very good. We all had a good night sleep. Good breakfast. Clean room & bathroom. If given the opportunity to return to Saigon we will definitely come back to Queen Ann Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01