or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Ann Hotel

86-88 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage
Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Jayne K. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
HCMC stay

Location, some of the staff were helpful price
6.3
Only stayed 2 nights arrived very late on the first eve. No window room good price. Kettle no Tbags!!! Adequate. Computer area very dirty thick dust. Didn't eat there.
Ma T. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Value for money.
9.7
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs

good location, friendly staffs and value for money
8
It is a great stay at Queen Ann hotel. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall value for money.
Shane D. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Good

Central to city
9.3
very good only complain I had was I had to pay extra $10 us per night for my girlfriend to stay there after I had already book for 2 people for this reason I will not choose this hotel on my next visit .I travel to Ho Chi Minh every 6 weeks .Kind Regards Shane
Rachael T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
good stay

food. cleanliness. great service from hotel staffs.
8
Tung H. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
Good services and very nice staffs

Good rate , close to centre of town and all activities are close by
8
Good as usual
Dat L. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2014
Clean,efficient Service & good advice

clean rooms,very good services & advices for local issues,Good is ok
9
Safe & enjoyable.This a 2nd times.we will be back again
Binh V. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Nice, Clean hotel.

Services, Rather quiet in a busy street and at a Reasonable price.
7
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel looks new, the room is clean, spacious comparing to other 3-star hotels in the same district. The prices is reasonable and for people who likes to walk around to discover, the location is very good: 10 min. of walking to the Central Market (Cho "Ben Thanh")...Recommended.
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Love EVERYTHING!

Good Food, Quality Service, Feel Safe.
9.3
Stayed in Queen ann for 3 days with my younger sister. Yummy Breakfast. Located near Tourist Spots. The doorman made us feel VERY safe, speaks good English and gave us directions to the attractions and he never forgets to remind us to be careful with our cameras, phones and likes every time we went out. :)
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Rooms are smaller than listed

Location, clean
7
Rooms are ok for shor time stay, the room is smaller than listed, no windows, uncomfortable to breath

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin or Triple roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior suite roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomQueen Ann Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk

Customer Reviews - Queen Ann Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04