or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh

20 Hoang Hoa Tham, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Bathroom Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Bathroom Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Reception Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant
Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Entrance Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Entrance Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Cheap, comfortable and sapcious.

Location, spacious and the staff.
10
When I checked in here for only two nights the staff asked me what I had planned for my stay and they told me what I should and should not aim at achieving. Their advise was valuable and made my short stay worth it. I ate each evening at the small street restaurants either side of the hotel and the food and service was great and very cheap. I also ate ate the hotel two mornings and the food was good and served in a flash. One morning I left the hotel early planning to get one of the motor bike riders offering a ride to Tam Coc from the previous evening. Unfortunately I must have planned a little too early start trying to avoid crowds and there was no drivers to be seen. When I spoke to the lady at reception she was able to organise someone straight away at a very good price. I have read others reporting that the near by train station can keep you awake at night with trains coming and going. In my opinion you have to be a very light sleeper as the only train I heard during my stay was one night before I had gone to bed. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to family and friends.
Thomas V. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
Good location next to the train station

location
6
hotel close to the train station very helpful when you arrive late as we did at 1am and no needs of taxi. the breakfast was a bit poor. Staff service was ok.
Jose D. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2014
Correct

Central location
6
Big room with big bed and tv. Probably a good value for money in Vietnam. Average cleaning and confort. Breakfast correct. Possibility to Oragnize tours or rent a motocycle from the hotel. Overall average impression.
Denisa A. Couples Portugal, December 27, 2013
Agreable!

Staff, location; cleaness
6
Don M. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel less than100metres from train station

Clean, Good Food, Close to train
8.3
A fairly new hotel, clean, tidy, good food. A very short walk straight along the road from the train station. Staff were very nice. Hard to fault the hotel. Only stayed one night but staff could quickly arrange a private car to Tam Coc and other sites at a moderate price.
Kanjana S. Families with older children Thailand, December 17, 2013
great staff

friendly staff goog service and good price
8.3
very good service, clean room,and good price. I like all staff and people in ninh binh
Teresa A. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Location. Fantastic, attentive, friendly staff. Clean rooms
9.3
Perfect. The Hotel is situated a minutes walk from the train station. The rooms are large, clean and comes with fridge, large bathrooms and television. The restaurant food is good and service is very good. The hotel staff are fantastic, they are friendly, always smiling and willing to help you with anything. They organised a car and driver to go to all the sights for a very good price. The driver took us to all the sights, and some off the tour groups map. It was a perfect day out. I can't recommend this hotel enough. The staff are the nicest we have come across. Highly recommended.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Basic hotel good for resting

Location & friendly staff
7
The staff was very friendly and helpful to make our stay comfortable. They were not pushy about promoting their tour package and very helpful. Breadfast was suppose to be only one set of choice like noodles or bread, but they allow me to order more without any charges. Smiles can seen from them and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The heater in the room helped much during the winter too.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
fresh, clean and comfortable city hotel

It was clean and quiet, near the train station, has attentive staff
7.7
Nice stay in a very pleasant hotel. Temporary problem- they were working on the exterior of the hotel which included drilling into the concrete- this made very loud noise parts of every day I was there. When work is done - it is a quiet hotel.
Bruno L. Families with older children France, October 31, 2013
Very friendly comfortable hotel

friendly staff, always smiling, close to the station, very spacious clean room
8
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - BathroomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - BathroomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ReceptionQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06