or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh

20 Hoang Hoa Tham, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Bathroom Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Bathroom Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Reception Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Restaurant
Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Interior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Entrance Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Entrance Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - View
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Marilou T. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Decent hotel

Value for money, clean hotel, very near train station
6
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2014
Average

location, big room, reasonable price
5.7
Just a thing to complain is that the smell of cigarette smoke still remains so heavily after the previous guests check-out. We checked in and the smell lasts until the night.
Jungho P. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2014
close to train & early checkin

close to train, good location, but not many food option
8
Hotel staff are all nice, good English speaking. Motobike rental is USD 6 per day. 1 min walk from train station. Not many food options around hotel and generally not in Ninh Minh. We arrived at hotel around 8 am by night bus from hue. We could check in our room shortly. It was harvest season so you can see many sceneries of rural Vietnam. But from burning rice straw, haze is serious and so many little flies. Dont leave open your windows.
Ellinor H. Couples Sweden, October 16, 2014
Friendly staff!

Staff, location and breakfast!
6.7
This hotel was close to the train station, and in the rain we were grateful for that :) Our room was alright, although we had ants in the room. The breakfast was great and the staff really tried there best to help us. The staff recommended a restaurant sort of like next door, that place was a disappointment. But, we only tried it once, and to be honest we didn´t see any other options, and it was raining
Alejandro C. Solo travelers Spain, September 4, 2014
Nice and cheap hotel near the train station.

Proximity to the train station and relation price/quality.
9
Miriam H. Couples Germany, August 30, 2014
Hotel is okay.

Freindly Staff, no tour offers
7
Guess this is one of the best hotels in Ninh Binh
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Great staff

Staff , quiet street , room size
8
Stayed here 2 nites.. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast just ok. Rooms and bathroom big and clean .
Mark T. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, value, cleanliness
7.7
We booked this hotel because it was located very near the train station. It was clean, new and the service was good. When we had a last minute change of plans and had to catch a bus ride to Hanoi, the hotel personnel actually offered us a free ride on his motorbike to the bus station! Thanks for making our stay enjoyable!
Shaun B. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Cheap, comfortable and sapcious.

Location, spacious and the staff.
10
When I checked in here for only two nights the staff asked me what I had planned for my stay and they told me what I should and should not aim at achieving. Their advise was valuable and made my short stay worth it. I ate each evening at the small street restaurants either side of the hotel and the food and service was great and very cheap. I also ate ate the hotel two mornings and the food was good and served in a flash. One morning I left the hotel early planning to get one of the motor bike riders offering a ride to Tam Coc from the previous evening. Unfortunately I must have planned a little too early start trying to avoid crowds and there was no drivers to be seen. When I spoke to the lady at reception she was able to organise someone straight away at a very good price. I have read others reporting that the near by train station can keep you awake at night with trains coming and going. In my opinion you have to be a very light sleeper as the only train I heard during my stay was one night before I had gone to bed. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to family and friends.
Thomas V. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
Good location next to the train station

location
6
hotel close to the train station very helpful when you arrive late as we did at 1am and no needs of taxi. the breakfast was a bit poor. Staff service was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh BinhQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - BathroomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - BathroomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ReceptionQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - RestaurantQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - InteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ViewQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07