Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh

20 Hoang Hoa Tham, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Lobby Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Entrance Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Bathroom Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Facilities Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Lobby Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Exterior Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 255 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Lan P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2015
The room was very noisy, unfriendly staff

cleanness
4.3
very bad, the room was noisy, i called to the receptionist for that but she had very unfriendly attitude, i could not sleep all night. The room i booked from Agoda( 1 bed) was totally different from the room i had ( 2 small beds). And i couldn't have any support from the hotel even i showed her the picture of the room i had booked before i came. Very dispointed and uncomfortable
Report this review
Adela W. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2015
thought this was close to the train station

clean bathroom and room, motorbike rental, view
5.3
Not as close to the new train station as we had thought(20 min walk instead of 5). Reception not very fluent in English. Seemed kind of run down. There was better food than the restaurant next door that the hotel recommended.
Report this review
Tuan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2015
Confortable place to stay

Clean, comfortable and helpful staffs
7.7
Good place for your vacation. Hotel is within city center, room is clean and comfortable. Staffs are very helpful to recommend where to eat local foods. Hotel offer motobike renting at suitable cost. Recommend for travellers. Water bottle in room's fridge is not free.
Report this review
Hien T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2015
stay there during my business trip

staff was warmly welcome us, room is clean
8.3
Report this review
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Queen Hotel

Good services & location
7.7
Report this review
Seng J. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2015
clean n good service

clean bright friendly
8
Report this review
Barbara D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Loudspeaker blares horrible music

location
7.3
Take earplugs +++. The 'church' or wedding building right behind the hotel has a loudspeaker that blares horrid scratchy noise all day (some days) and starts at 5:20am the next morning!!!. (YES, 5;20AM AND IT WAS STILL GOING WHEN I LEFT AT 8AM.) I had ear plugs in, put the tv on the loudest sound and put the pillow over my head at 5:20am and still could not stop the sound of this horrible loudspeaker screaming. I don't know how they can rent rooms in the back of the hotel when this loudspeaker is blaring like this. It stops at 10:30pm but starts again at 5:20am. I left after the first nite. They said it isn't every day but if it is while you are there you will go beserk on the back side of the hotel. Word to the wise. Ninh Binh, for some reason seems to have a lot of scammers. I took a taxi and gave a 500,000 note. The guy gave me 10's instead of 100's in return. I booked another $55 a nite hotel and they put me in an annex hotel room with NO window and about 6'x8' room. I've been to VN 9 times, never had this kind of stuff happen like in ninh binh. Maybe I have been lucky. Watch your back.
Report this review
Prach P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Nice room, but I'm not impressed with a few things

Location, room amenities, cleanliness
7.7
GOOD 1. Very close to the train station 2. Room was clean and new BAD 1. Wifi: very bad. One minute it worked (slowly), and another minute it didn't. Very frustrating. 2. Staff: unwilling to accommodate. - I arrived at 10am on the train, and they refused to let me check in to my room until 2pm, even though the room was ready and unoccupied. They asked me to pay an extra fee for early check-in. To me this shows that they're unwilling to accommodate you even when it doesn't incur any extra cost to them. 3. Shower: Hot shower works only enough for you to finish washing your hair and body. After that it stops and turns into room-temperature water. It feels as if there's only a certain amount of hot water you can use at one time. So you feel like you have been set a quota. 4. View: My room (standard twins) had no view. There was a small window, but it looked into a staircase - so it had to be shut all the time. (Otherwise people in the staircase could see right into your room.)
Report this review
Antoine H. Couples France, December 28, 2014
Probably the best hotel in Ninh Binh

Quite, comfortable, and clean
7.7
Among the hotel in Ninh Binh we have tried we highly recomemend Queen Hotel to you. The staff speak good English and the receptinist is a good-natured girl. She is a nice and honest. She can give you useful information about transportation in Ninh Binh. The location is ok cos it nears to the train station. Attrations in Ninh Binh are scattered therefore you can't find a hotel which is close to all of them.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good Service

They recommend you where to go, friendly and helpful.
8.7
The breakfast is good and the serving is just enough. They are helpful in getting you transportation. They even try to direct you in map where to go. Staffs speak good English but not that well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh BinhQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - LobbyQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - EntranceQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - BathroomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/CafeQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/CafeQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - FacilitiesQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/CafeQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - LobbyQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/CafeQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - LobbyQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Business CenterQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - LobbyQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - LobbyQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - ExteriorQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Coffee Shop/CafeQueen Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02