Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel

2801-5, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea 400-833 (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Lobby Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Reception Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2 Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast Restaurant Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin
Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 849 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Clara S. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great hotel great staff great stay!

Big rooms, internet, polite staff
9.7
It was great! Fast shuttle pick up from the airport and back (~15 minutes each way). Staff spoke English and were so polite. We got a free upgrade to a better room. They gave us advice about travelling to the airport and wait time. It was the best!
Report this review
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Great stay due to friendly staff, accommodative.

Staff, nice clean room
9.3
Report this review
Adrien G. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
A little far from the city

Very close to Airport, near metro train, great room
9
This was a very good hotel for early flights. The hotel provides rides to and from the airport which is very great. Only a ten minute drive to the Airport. The rooms were great and fast wi-fi! It takes around 1hr on the metro trains to get to main city area/big malls.
Report this review
Chao F. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2013
Highly recommended.

Great location for transit. Easy access to rail/metro. Helpful staff.
9.3
Report this review
Krisky N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
fast internet, airport shuttle, clean room

kind staff, fast internet, airport shuttle
8.7
Very nice and big room, they took us from incheon airport to queen hotel free of charge, also they upgraded our room to family suite and it's all free! The staff very kind and friendly, and they have very fast internet
Report this review
Syelvia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Easy airport transfer, Very friendly staff

Close to the airport, large bed room, large bathroom
7.7
Airport transfer is very convenient. Just ask the tourist desk (1st floor) to call the hotel and arrange the pick up car, then go to the 3rd floor and wait for the car to arrived. It only took 10minutes for the car to arrived and another 15minutes to get to the hotel. Even tough the hotel is in the busy streets, it's pretty quiet inside. I travel with a 14months old toddler and she slept well. Their staff speaks good English and really helpful. I happen to ran out diaper when my baby was asleep, so I can't leave her in the room nor wake her up to get the diaper. The hotel's staff helped me to buy a pack of diapers. Breakfast was okay, nothing special but pretty filled in. The variety from fried rice, sausage, egg and toasted bread. Yogurt and milk are convenient for my baby.
Report this review
Maurie J. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Location, service and convenience
8
This is a good hotel if you are on a layover or in transit for a night. The staff are friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus is convenient and the room was big and clean. The TV had many English channel choices and I had no issues with the free room WiFi.
Report this review
Timon H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
good transit hotel

very close to train station
7.7
Very friendly staff, large room, quick shuttle service,
Report this review
Adam T. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great airport hotel

Close to airport, huge upgraded room, comfortable sleep
9
My family and I enjoyed our upgraded double queen suite immensely, as we all were experiencing tremendous jet lag, so we stayed up most of the night and utilized everything the room had to offer (I.e-Internet and computer in room, spa bathtub, ensuite sitting area, air conditioner, and comfortable beds).
Report this review
Siti N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2013
close to the airport.

proximity to the airport, good value, spacious room.
5.7
It was alright but the front desk staff did not inform us that the Korean check-in counter at the airport does not open before early when we requested for an early wake-up call and a taxi service to the airport. The hotel provides shuttle to the airport that starts at 6am. It's just the right time to check in at the airport if you take the free shuttle.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior3Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ReceptionQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ExteriorQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast RestaurantQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ShuttleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Queen Incheon Airport Hotel, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08