Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel

2801-5, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea 400-833 (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Lobby Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Reception Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2 Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast Restaurant Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin
Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 843 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Syelvia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Easy airport transfer, Very friendly staff

Close to the airport, large bed room, large bathroom
7.7
Airport transfer is very convenient. Just ask the tourist desk (1st floor) to call the hotel and arrange the pick up car, then go to the 3rd floor and wait for the car to arrived. It only took 10minutes for the car to arrived and another 15minutes to get to the hotel. Even tough the hotel is in the busy streets, it's pretty quiet inside. I travel with a 14months old toddler and she slept well. Their staff speaks good English and really helpful. I happen to ran out diaper when my baby was asleep, so I can't leave her in the room nor wake her up to get the diaper. The hotel's staff helped me to buy a pack of diapers. Breakfast was okay, nothing special but pretty filled in. The variety from fried rice, sausage, egg and toasted bread. Yogurt and milk are convenient for my baby.
Report this review
Maurie J. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Location, service and convenience
8
This is a good hotel if you are on a layover or in transit for a night. The staff are friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus is convenient and the room was big and clean. The TV had many English channel choices and I had no issues with the free room WiFi.
Report this review
Timon H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
good transit hotel

very close to train station
7.7
Very friendly staff, large room, quick shuttle service,
Report this review
Adam T. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great airport hotel

Close to airport, huge upgraded room, comfortable sleep
9
My family and I enjoyed our upgraded double queen suite immensely, as we all were experiencing tremendous jet lag, so we stayed up most of the night and utilized everything the room had to offer (I.e-Internet and computer in room, spa bathtub, ensuite sitting area, air conditioner, and comfortable beds).
Report this review
Siti N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2013
close to the airport.

proximity to the airport, good value, spacious room.
5.7
It was alright but the front desk staff did not inform us that the Korean check-in counter at the airport does not open before early when we requested for an early wake-up call and a taxi service to the airport. The hotel provides shuttle to the airport that starts at 6am. It's just the right time to check in at the airport if you take the free shuttle.
Report this review
Henri C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Excellent hotel, clean, spacious room near airport

great room, fast shuttle, free internet
9
This was a perfect hotel for me on transit overnight. Arrived 4 am via taxi(10,000 won), slept till 11 and check out with free airport shuttle and free internet. Great room, great bathroom and amenities and free water. Staff was friendly, check in and check out was virtually instantaneous!
Report this review
Tovya W. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2013
great transit hotel & for 1 day Seoul visit

comfortable, clean, friendly staff with great English
9.3
Wonderful - just what we were looking for! Even airline pilots stay here. The only downside was that they have no shuttle 11:30PM until 7AM, so we had to pay an additional $10 (10,000 won) for a taxi, as our flight arrived at 4AM.
Report this review
Tovya W. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
great airport hotel

convenient, comfortable and quiet
9
This hotel is convenient to the airport and very comfortable. In addition to comfortable beds, they have black-out shutters to help you stay asleep. The toilet has its own room and the shower and tub have their own room, which is great for more than one person sharing the room. The sink is in the bedroom itself. They also provide an electric hot water pot for coffee or tea. Free wifi, too!
Report this review
Alan C. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
good transit hotel

close to airport, cheap, value for money
8.7
I've transited through Incheon Airport a number of times and stayed at the in-airport transit hotel. This is better than the alternatives. It's close to the airport but situated in a small town that has a few other transit hotels and a variety of restaurants, convenience stores etc. So you can leave the hotel and walk around to find food and do a little shopping.The rooms are quite large, a pleasant change from the "prison cell like" in-airport transit hotel. The shuttle bus leaves from the departures level, 3rd floor, in the street opposite exit gate 7. Call the hotel to ensure they send the shuttle bus. Their phone number will be on your Agoda receipt, if you don't have a phone ask the Information counter at the arrivals level (1st floor) to call the hotel for you or else use the airport's free-wifi service and call via Skype.
Report this review
Thanin B. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good hotel

Large size, good facility and high speed internet WIFI access
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior3Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ReceptionQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ExteriorQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast RestaurantQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ShuttleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Queen Incheon Airport Hotel, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06