or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel

2801-5, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Lobby Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Reception Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2 Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast Restaurant Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin
Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Yasuyo K. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
Large room. Close to the airport.

Large room, airport shuttle and nearby local restaurants.
8.3
Reasonable price for a very comfortable stay at a large room. Friendly staff.
Huixia S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Only because it is near the airport

Convenience and big rooms
7.7
When we stepped out of Incheon Airport it was already past midnight so the shuttle service was no longer available. It was hard to get a cab there as well and the taxi driver kept checking his GPS and asking other drivers for help. Not a gd start for the trip. The hotel is only know as "Queen Hotel" within the Incheon airport area and not "Queen Incheon Airport Hotel" which can be slightly confusing. The lounge area is much smaller than expected considering it is supposed to be a business hotel. The only reason to stay here is to avoid having to travel all the way to Seoul when your flight only arrives that late at night.
Lee N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Close to the airport ,shopping mall and restaurant

Good location, friendly and speak english staffs
9
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2013
Great place for a great price

Free shuttle; friendly service; great room
9.3
Though our stay was brief, we found that the hotel was a great! The staff were incredibly friendly and spoke almost fluent English. It was a great place to find rest in between flights.
San T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Good place to stay close to Incheon Airport

Airport shuttle, large rooms, good language skills
7.7
About a 10 minute shuttle ride from the airport. I stayed here before I flew out of Korea and the rooms are nice and big, as is the bathroom. The staff speaks decent English and provide free shuttle to the airport. Would definitely recommend.
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Fuss-free hotel close to Incheon airport

Clean BIG rooms, separate living room area (suite), close to Incheon airport
8.3
Fuss-free check in and check out, short drive away from Incheon airport. Good for stopovers. We stayed on our first night in Seoul, arriving after midnight. Airport shuttle is available free to this hotel, but you must call upon arrival, and note that the shuttle stops at 11PM (we only found out when we arrived). Good spacious room with a separate living area (we booked the family suite). No frills, no fuss, but this hotel gets things done! I would recommend it if you were looking for a place for a stopover. Lobby and exterior of the hotel did not make an impression, but the room itself was good. Nice staff too! :)
Boon K. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
a nice place to stay for the night

close to airport, large room, food accessibility
6.7
room is large and price is very reasonable. excellent location that is close to airport for those who need to catch an early flight out.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Good price

price, huge room, close to airport
7.3
Very pleasant experience. easy to access food places within the same street
Deborah C. Business travelers Canada, June 9, 2013
clean and convenient

clean, convenient location and friendly staff
9.3
The Queen Incheon Airport Hotel lived up to our expectations. My friend and I had an overnight layover and this hotel was perfect. It had free shuttle service to and from the airport, which was very efficient. The room was large and clean. The location was wonderful as there were many restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Moreover, the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel should a traveller require overnight accommodations when flying on to another destination.
Yvonne L. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2013
Very nice.

Clean, good service, upgrade!
10
It was a nice hotel. I got upgraded so you should ask for it too! Not that I needed two queen beds... lol Anyway they do airport transfers and it's such a decent price. Definitely go for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior3Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ReceptionQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ExteriorQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast RestaurantQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ShuttleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Queen Incheon Airport Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C07