or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel

2801-5, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Lobby Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Reception Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2 Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast Restaurant Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin
Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Great location

Clean room, great location, friendly staff
8
Finnbarr M. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Good hotel to stay in

Airport hhuttle, Fast internet, Good bathrooms
8
Excellent no hassle airport shuttle service. Meet the hotel bus or van at level 3 exit 7. I phoned the hotel and the shuttle van was there exactly 15 minutes afterwards. Fast efficient friendly check-in and check-out. Excellent Internet service. Nice clean large room. Separate toilet and bathrooms. Nice steam shower and jacuzzi tub. Usual Korean-style hard bed but I like that. Overall, the best overnight stay hotel that I have used in the Incheon Airport area to date. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
William G. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great stop over hotel.

Close to the airport, value and airport shuttle.
10
It was great as always. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. Look forward to our next visit.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great and comfort stay.

Good location, airport transfer, friendly staff
9.7
Great!
Kenneth L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
Creepy atmosphere!

airport shuttle, close to Incheon airport
6
The stay was really creepy, dim lights and wood floor. Booked for one person, and got a room with 2 Queen beds. The room was clean, bathroom and bedroom large. But the atmosphere was really creepy, for one, I went up to the floor of my room, and the door of my room was wide open. I've never seen this before. I booked for airport shuttle bus for 7am, but they mistakenly booked me for 6am shuttle, and called my room around 5:30am =(
Derry O. Groups Ireland, May 25, 2013
Perfect Airport Hotel

Room was big and clean with a big bathroom with a shower that doubles as a mini steam room. Ease of access to airport while remaining quiet. Friendly Staff.
10
Yong J. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good Location and friendly staff

Locaiton to Airport, accessibility to public transport, nice staff
7.7
Cit H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
awesome

convenient, provided free shuttle bus to airport & friendly staff
7.7
Marisela H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Large, clean rooms but hard bed.

Large room, spa shower, and friendly staff.
9.7
We stayed overnight before departing at the Incheon Airport. Great staff and decent breakfast. The beds were hard but that is Korean standard.
Tiara F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Comfortable and simple

Close location, very nice staff, good food around
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior3Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ReceptionQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ExteriorQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast RestaurantQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ShuttleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Queen Incheon Airport Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A04