Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Robert L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good for airport transit
close to airport, comfortable rooms, shuttle service
booked this hotel for an overnight transit stop catching a plane the next day. nothing fancy but comfortable and adequate for a one night stay. there are shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Jyl L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Short and Great
location, room, people
Very good. They Upgraded us to family room with 2 beds. Great big bathroom. 2 toilets. I think shower offered steam. Washlet toilet. Super clean. Airport shuttle very good. We did not eat there.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Robert S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very good!
Courteous, friendly staff; clean, comfortable rooms; great shuttle service to/from the airport!
We have stayed twice at the Queen Incheon. The staff has always been very courteous with fast check-in service. The trip to the airport by shuttle is about 15 minutes. Their breakfast buffet has many choices. We recommend you book early' always busy!
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Soyong K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very Good Value for Money
The free upgrade to a big family room with two double beds, roominess, and many restaurants nearby
I only stayed one night at the hotel, and found it very convenient. I used the free shuttle service to and from the airport, and there were many restaurants to choose from just outside the hotel. I found the hotel very clean, the room was quite big, and the shower was very nice. The lobby is tiny, though, but posed no problems in check-in and check-out. The mattress was quite firm, which is my preference, but others might find it too hard. I plan to stay at this hotel again if necessary in the future.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Taik Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel but humidity in room is low.
Friendly staffs, conveniant Airport transportation and free notebook usage.
Good location & free pickup to and from airport. Ask info. desk at 1st floor and wait at across the street at gate 7 on 3rd floor. Quite & spacious for one person. Free notebook computer to use, ask at front desk. Many bank branches near the hotel. There is Lotte mart in walking distance and a good vegetable and fruit store along the Young Jong Dae Ro. To prevent too dry room atmosphere: 1:Bring personal moisturizer cream, even if the hotel provides it. 2: Wet the bath tub bottom and shower room floor. 3: Hang the wet towels in bathroom. 4: Open the bathroom door and room window. 5: Using the existing 500cc water heating kettle,to generate steam for the room.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Nicholas B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location
Location, Staff and size of room
Transfer from airport was swift and comfortable. The hotel doe snot serve food other than breakfast but is surrounded by good, cheap eating places. Great value for an overnight stop.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

David S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable, clean and quiet.
Great location, room and staff.
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded room, huge, comfy, clean and with a terrific bathroom. Staff were fast and helpful. Airport shuttle too! Couldn't have been better for two tired travelers.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Phillip D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
Convenient hotel near restaurants & transportation
Comfort. Location in nice small town with many reasonably priced restaurants. Easy access to bus and train transportation.
Excellent. This was our second long stay (11 nights in 2012; 13 in 2013). Principally a transit hotel a few kilometers from Incheon Airport - airport transportation included. It is located in a nice small town (built at the same time as the airport) with lots of restaurants and landscaped pedestrian areas including a 3.5 kilometer perimeter trail. Good local bus services for ferries (to mainland and offshore islands) and excellent train service to Seoul (less than $3US & 50 minutes) - all minutes walk from the hotel. We enjoy staying outside major cities, travelling in for sightseeing, then returning each day to a more peaceful environment. The mainland town of Incheon is easily accessible by train, or bus/ferry, and boasts an old-fashioned boardwalk, an excellent park (Wolmi) and a nice Chinatown area.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Kenneth W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient layover.
Convenient Airport shuttle, friendly staff, restaurant and stopping nearby.
Very enjoyable and convenient overnight layover on the way to Beijing. clean and comfortable room. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Deborah E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable hotel, great location.
Bed, tv, shower.
very comfortable with large beds. Courtesy bus to airport. Aircon a bit noisy so we turned it off.
Reviewed October 10, 2013