or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel

2801-5, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Lobby Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Reception Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2 Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast Restaurant Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin
Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or Twin Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite Bathroom Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Susan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Close to airport great value for the money

Friendly staff, large rooms, handy for airport
8
The girl at the information desk at the airport phoned the hotel for us and arranged for the shuttle bus to collect us, it arrived within 10 minutes and took us to the hotel. The hotel staff spoke good English and were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. There is a number of restaurants near by. Were dropped off at the airport next morning by the hotel shuttle bus. Would recommend this hotel for airport stop overs great value for money.
Jack V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel and near to Incheon airport

nice staff,clean room and good location
9
Tobias H. Families with young children Germany, May 1, 2013
Quiet, close to airport, big clean room

Quiet, close to airport, big clean room
8
Leslie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Well located. Friendly and attentive staff.

Space, Shower, Atentive Staff..
9.3
Our first time visiting South Korea due to our Son Working there. The Hotel was perfect for our use however the lack of wardrobe space was a bit of a problem. We can praise all the staff by giving them 10 out of 10. Would reccomend Hotel but dont take to many clothes.
Richard N. Couples Canada, April 23, 2013
close to airport

close to airpor t; close to restaurants; airport shuttle ;helpful staff
8.7
Ml S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 23, 2013
It was a 1 night stay which is long enough to be i

Staff, clean hotel, shtuttlebus
9
If you are on transfer in Incheon this hotel is comfortable and most suitable.
Anuwat P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
worth for maney

location , airport transfer, room size
9
I arrived late night but microbus pickup after made a call for free. no restuarant in hotel but many nearby. i was upgrade to queen suite with hugh living room and bedroom. toilet accessaries ae also good. strongly recommend for transit passengers. only 15 minutes with free transfer from AP, make your night a good rlax and ready to go for next destination.
Justin E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great Convient stay near the airport

Free Aiport Shuttle, Large guest room, Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights. We had an extended layover before we were leaving Seoul. The hotel was kind enough to allow us to use the free shuttle to the airport as many times as we needed. We used this service to get to to the airport and take an airport limousine to other parts of Seoul quickly and efficiently. When we arrived back to the hotel, it was convent to just call the hotel and they came to fetch us the when we were ready to come back to the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful in helping us to find restaurants in the area and we had a great stay!
Edward P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Best room at this price anywhere in the world

Bathroom and showers, Huge huge room, clean
10
Just stayed overnight to catch plane next morning. So glad I didn't do the Westin or the Sheraton.This is a fraction of the price, but a gigantic room, the shower is this fancy thing that turns into a steam room with a bench. It's like right next to the airport so really convenient for transit passsnegers. Didn't eat the food though, so can't comment on that
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Reasonable price with great location!

Near to MRT station, clean, quiet
7.3
I had a great time with my parents and brother while we were staying in Suite Room. The room is spacious equipped with kitchen and big bathroom and living area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior3Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ReceptionQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ExteriorQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Exterior2Queen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Breakfast RestaurantQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - STD BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Double or TwinQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family SuiteQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Family Suite BathroomQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ShuttleQueen Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Queen Incheon Airport Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A08