Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Queen Pattaya Hotel

356/4 Moo.9 Central Pattaya Rd. Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double Bed Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double Bed Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double Bed Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Facilities Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Queen Pattaya Hotel Exterior Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Queen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Dimitar I. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
good located

good location, friendly staff,
8
I have been many times in this hotel , I like the location and it's good value for money. Hotel is a bit old but rooms are big and clean.
Report this review
Anthony A. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2015
Excellent budget type hotel

Great and central location. Friendly and helpful staff. Low tariff and very good value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and found the hotel very well located, close to the beach, restaurants, shopping and many attractions. The hotel is a little old and tired and could do with refurbishment but is kept very clean. If you want a five star hotel, you pay five star rates - Queen Pattaya is excellent value for the budget conscious.
Report this review
Adi O. Solo travelers Israel, February 8, 2015
Clean rooms, basic standard

price, location, clean
7.3
Rooms are clean, nice balcony 100 meters from beach 5 min walk to Central Reasonable price
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Queen pattaya

Location. Friendliness. Pleasant room
6.7
Enjoyable. Have returned several times. Agora insist on my opinion on the food here despite my enjoying my stays here I have never eaten here that is no disrespect to the hotel I just eat very little when on holiday. Agora should review their review section
Report this review
Salah U. Groups Bangladesh, January 2, 2015
So So.

Location good. Front Desk staffs are good. Others is not good.
4
As usual. Should be complimentary breakfast. Room towels are looks old. Inside room bad smell. Inside toilet bathtub broken. etc found in this hotel but due to low price and location in center so we go this hotel.
Report this review
Keith C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
New Year Stay

Close to the beach and market stalls, Expensive Wi-Fi pay by the day, good sized balcony
7
The hotel was fine to stay at over new year. It is noisy nearby until 2am, but Pattaya sleeps late! Walking distance to walking street. Easy to get buses to Jontien Beach too.
Report this review
Sercan C. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2014
It was ok

Location, Staff, Pool
6.7
Report this review
Lee P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Centrally located Hotel- Value for money

Centrally located,walking distance to beach and entertainment spot
8
Friendly staff,comfortable room ,Price wise -reasonable
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
good location

cheap price, good location, easy to find
8.3
except the noise all night long, it's a good place for rent. cheap price and good location is the best point. you can go everywhere when you lived there.
Report this review
Nasir A. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Good place to stay would stay there again

Good location good shops and reasturants
7
My stay was good would recommend it again location is good good restaurants in the area good transport links
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Queen Pattaya Hotel PattayaQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double BedQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double BedQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Double BedQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room FacilitiesQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Queen Pattaya Hotel ExteriorQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantQueen Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08