Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 79 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

SAU C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Large room and comfortable
located in city center. Comfortable room.
Good location but not near metro station. Many supermarket and bar next to the hotel. Room is good with a kitchen.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Janette M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Superb breakfast
Breakfast, swimming pool, spa, staff
A good choice for location and superb breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Ruo G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great gem
- great service and friendly staff - value for money - good location
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Idan G. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great hotel
good price
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Mark L. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location, lovely hotel
Location, value, amenities
We were in BP during the Xmas break for a few days and had a lovely stay at the Queen's Court. The downtown location is hard to beat, tucked away in a quiet side street by Oktogon, an easy walk away from many of the city's sights and points of interests. The room was great, the people very helpful, all in all a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Lorraine H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent location
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
It was excellent, location was fantastic, everything was walking distance. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

MACHIKO S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very good location
convinient location
easy to go to everywhere ...
Reviewed August 26, 2014

gerald H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
QUALITY
LOCATION,STAFF,VALUE FOR MONEY
ABSOLUTE TOP NOTCH,SPOTLESS,SPACIOUS,HELPFUL HAPPY STAFF,GREAT LOCATION...WE DIDNT EAT THERE,BBUT THE FOOD LOOKED GREAT WHEN WE SAW OTHER DINERS EATING THERES.CANT WAIT TO RETURN.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Rachael D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
perfect trip away
staff, room, pol
amazing from start to finish, the staff were beyond 5 star, would definitely stay again
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Michael R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Absolutely sensational
Th staff were amazing, the bed was incredible, and the price was just unbelievable
Upon walking through the arch my girlfriend and i were blown away with how grand it looked, walking inside, got better and better. When we got to our room, wow is all i can say, we can what they class as a bronze room. For £139, it felt like i was royalty the bed was amazing, the cleanliness was incredible, everything about it was sensational. Definitely recommend this hotel yo anyone
Reviewed October 05, 2013