Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel

Leidsekade 89, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017PN (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Entrance Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Entrance Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Judi W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good location

Near shopping area, near river and near cafe
7
Report this review
Joshua T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Great

location
6.7
wonderful
Report this review
Didi H. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Nice Stay

Good Location, Great Surounding, Helpfull Staff
7.7
The only bad thing is the entrance which is too high and uncomfortable
Report this review
Didi H. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Stay at "Amsterdam" atmosphere

Great Surounding, Good Location, Nice Environment
7.3
We enjoy our trip and feel the Amsterdam Culture today
Report this review
Thang T. Couples Vietnam, March 28, 2015
Small room

nothing good
3.7
The room is too small, bathroom is ok
Report this review
Akos H. Solo travelers Hungary, December 22, 2014
small but this is what i needed

location close to leidseplein, cheap, clean bed
8.3
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Cramped room with paper thin walls.

Location only
4.7
This hotel is showing its age. We arrived and were checked in no dramas however the elevator was broke and the hotel has contractors present conducting noisy renovations beginning early in the mornings which was a little hard to sleep through. In addition the walls/roofs/floors are paper thin and the lights on our roof shook when people walked about in their rooms above. As the hotel offers smaller rooms without private bathrooms we paid extra for a room with a private bathroom however the public bathroom was directly outside our room which meant when people took late night visits to it we heard everything as doors slammed etc etc. The only saving grace for this hotel is its location. however in saying that I would much prefer to stay in one of the many other hotels in the area.
Report this review
Anis Z. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
great location

location,price,helpful staff
6.7
great stay,great nightlife
Report this review
Vivian W. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good location

Lift, Location and near to tram
7
Good, but it would be better for the staff to be more friendly .
Report this review
I H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Good location

good location, clean room, friendly service
6.3
We can clearly hear the noise outside. The room is so small and next to the life. The building structure is not very well because we was not being arranged to the main building. however, the service is good and room is clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - EntranceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - EntranceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01