or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel

Leidsekade 89, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017PN (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Entrance Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Entrance Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Quentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Akos H. Solo travelers Hungary, December 22, 2014
small but this is what i needed

location close to leidseplein, cheap, clean bed
8.3
John D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Cramped room with paper thin walls.

Location only
4.7
This hotel is showing its age. We arrived and were checked in no dramas however the elevator was broke and the hotel has contractors present conducting noisy renovations beginning early in the mornings which was a little hard to sleep through. In addition the walls/roofs/floors are paper thin and the lights on our roof shook when people walked about in their rooms above. As the hotel offers smaller rooms without private bathrooms we paid extra for a room with a private bathroom however the public bathroom was directly outside our room which meant when people took late night visits to it we heard everything as doors slammed etc etc. The only saving grace for this hotel is its location. however in saying that I would much prefer to stay in one of the many other hotels in the area.
Anis Z. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
great location

location,price,helpful staff
6.7
great stay,great nightlife
Vivian W. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good location

Lift, Location and near to tram
7
Good, but it would be better for the staff to be more friendly .
I H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Good location

good location, clean room, friendly service
6.3
We can clearly hear the noise outside. The room is so small and next to the life. The building structure is not very well because we was not being arranged to the main building. however, the service is good and room is clean.
Aienull F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
marvelous

centrally located, nice view, easy for transportation
6
centrally located, nice view, easy for transportation
Kishi T. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2014
not worth

Only the place is OK.
4.3
Not comfortable to stay. No additional equipment such as fridge nor water heater for "Economy Single Room with Private Facilities" Not worth for the price.
Heng H. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
small room size, internet can't connect

close to bus stop for airport.
4.3
the room is very small. that isn't any facilities at all in the room. the internet can't connect for apple products. the staff wouldn't help you to settle just give such explanation for the internet hard to connect by using apple products.
Chi H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Basic hotel with tiny room

Near bus stop n tram station, near shopping areas, near park
4.3
The window in our room had damaged hinge n the window almost fell when I opened it. Told the staff n she said room change was only possible the next day morning. I was thinking shouldnt such basic things be checked before guests check into the hotel? I found it hard to sleep at night as I can hear people talking and walking up n down the corridor. The floor board seems very thin n movement upstairs is very audible. Do mind the steps to n in the hotel as it is very steep. A misstep can be treacherous.
Dmitry V. Couples Russia, November 4, 2013
Hotel for smokers )

Location
6.3
Hotel for young smokers of marihuana ) The smell is everywhere. Dirty sheets and towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - EntranceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - EntranceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomQuentin Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06