Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Berlin Hotel

Xantener street 4., Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Quentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, March 11, 2012
A disappointment

Good location, nice breakfast and big rooms
5.7
I came to Quentin hotel for a big travel show and the hotel was fully booked with people attending the show in the nearby conference centre. Somehow they managed to make the hotel look good in the pictures but unfortunately in real life it wasn't so pretty. My assigned room had a turned-off radiator when it was -3 degrees outside, a tv shat only showed buzzzz, a big hole where there used to be a fridge and nowhere to hang clothes as the "wardrobe was being renovated". I demanded to change room and the new one had a radiator that worked, a fridge but still nowhere to hang clothes as the wardrobe was also being renovated. The promised internet in the rooms did not work so many of us hung out in the lobby doing our emailing. The rooms were very worn but bug in size and even though the tv was very old it worked. The best things were the breakfast which was generous and good and started already at 6.30, and the location - it is very near the subway but on a quiet street.
Daniel V. Business travelers South Africa, February 11, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
The hotel has a central location, very convenient depending on where you need to be in Berlin. Close to subway. The rooms are spacious and the staff friendly.
Henny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2011
So so hotel with inconsistent services

location, good breakfast, clean
6
The room was clean, very near to subway and te breakfast is quite good. The bad experience in this hotel only with one of a female staff that was on night duty. My voucher form Agoda stated that the room includes breakfast, however she insisted that I do not have any breakfast included in the room booking according to the system in her computer. She did not willing to help and insisted that I should follow the statement in system rather than my voucher.. She even asked me to call the head quarter in the Netherland to confirm in the morning. However the morning staffs and the subsequnet staffs are very kind and polite, they let me go to the breakfast room after seeing my voucher.
Helmut A. Couples Germany, September 17, 2010
Hotel Quentin Berlin Am Kurfurstendamm,
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Bianca K. Groups Germany, April 13, 2014
perfekt für ein WE

saubere Zimmer, scheinbar neue Innenausstattung, Ubahn in der Nähe
7.3
Rahel F. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2012
Schöne zimmer aber schlechter hifi empfang

Minibar im zimmer, Tolles Frühstück
8.7
Sehr schönes Hottel und tolles Frühstück. Gute Lage beim Kurfürstendamm super um zu shoppen. Leider schlechte verbindungen zum Alexanderplatz aber Trtzdem noch in der nähe. Freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Leider kein Mittag- oder Abendessen, aber es hat viele gute Restaurants für jede Preisklasse in der Nähe.
Siegfried N. Solo travelers Belgium, October 1, 2012
Ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe vom Adeneuerplatz

Nähe U-Bahn und daher alles gut zu erreichen
6
zimmer war sehr gut. neues modernes bad , allerdings fehlt dort noch die heizung.im augenblick finden dort renovierungsarbeiten statt. daher auch ab und zu baulärm. war aber nicht so störend da nach 17.00 uhr ruhe. tagsüber war ich nicht im hotel.
Klaus B. Groups Germany, August 7, 2012
Gute Lage (Ku´damm) - wird aber gerade renoviert.

Ruhige Wohnlage mit bester Verkehrsanbindung
5.7
Wir sind in einer Gruppe (8 Personen) gereist und fanden das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis okay. Lobby und Frühstücksraum sind vielleicht nicht so einladend aber in unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich das Xantener-Eck, eine gemütliche Berliner Kneipe/Restaurant in der man von 9 bis 01 Uhr nachts gut frühstücken, brunchen, essen und trinken kann. Es gibt bei schönem Wetter auch Außenplätze. Hotel hat 6 Stockwerke aber nur einen kleinen Aufzug mit max. Kapazität von 3 Personen! Also entweder Geduld in den Stoßzeiten oder gute Kondition beim Treppensteigen.
Travel tip: Hotel befindet sich gerade in Renovierung (etagenweise, ist sehr gut gelegen und für einen Berlin-Tripp im günstigen Preisniveau durchaus empfehlenswert, aber für längere Hotelaufenthalte weniger geeignet.
Laura K. Groups Germany, June 9, 2012
Urlaub auf der Baustelle

Bequemes Bett, freundliches Personal
5.7
Das Personal und das Frühstücksbuffet war echt lecker. Leider war unser Zimmer direkt unter der Baustelle des Hotels von der wir jedoch erst bei Ankuft im Hotel erfuhren. Unser Zimmer hatte wirklich eine Renovierung nötig. Was die Sauberkeit im Zimmer angeht kann man den Service nur bedingt bewerten, da der Baudreck durch die Decke ins Bad bröselte.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin ist jederzeit eine Reise wert
Isabella R. Couples Germany, May 19, 2012
Super Lage, großes Zimmer, nettes Personal

5 min zum Ku'damm, gute Betten
7.7
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstr. v.Ku'damm, Zimmer nach hinten raus sehr ruhig. Wir hatten ein Triple-Zimmer, was schön groß, aber altmodisch eingerichtet war. Dafür war das Badezimmer sehr klein und hat auch schon bessere Zeiten gesehen. Die Matratzen sind dafür neu und i.O. Leider hatten wir Samstagmorgen Baulärm, weil die Etagen über uns zur Zeit renoviert werden. Das Personal ist sehr nett. Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht, ist aber nicht schlimm, da man in der Nähe gute Möglichkeiten hat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Berlin Hotel BerlinQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01