or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Garin K. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, good service

Good location
6
Service was attentive and polite, room was OK but not what i would call a delux, there were dirty marks on the carpet from other visitors shoes, the heating was on or on and we were unable to controll this, the air con had either been turned off or was broken, not all guests want a room that warm! the shower head was blocked and we had to ask for it to be replaced, this was done without question. There was no hand soap at the wash basin, only shampoo & conditioner. The noise levels from the other guests and the housekeeping staff were beyond acceptable, The slamming of room doors seemed to be the norm and the cleaners dragging the fittings across the floor of the room above on a daily basis early in the morning, what can one say? This could be a very nice hotel if more attention to the finer points were dealt with, this was listed as one of the bestter hotels to stay in!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is Berlin, Just walk and you will see the beauty of the city, if you use the public transport get a day ticket it was 7 euro's each and it's unlimited for the day. We only had 3 day there, but we will be going back for sure.
Lawrence S. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great location but room was small

Location and modern touches
7.7
we stayed in a double room which is too small for 2 people really. the a/c worked but never was able to get room really cool. the phone in our room didn't work intially. the phone in our friends room never worked. elevator is slow. otherwise place is lovely an convenient. breakfast is not expensive but you can go to corner and pay exactly the same in a restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: MORE is great.
Werner V. Groups Germany, September 9, 2012
Great location and good size room

Location
6.7
telephone, blinds in the room as well as the bathroom did not work. when the reception was asked to fix the problems they did not response.
Anatoliy A. Couples Russia, August 18, 2012
Good location but scarry pictures

Location, overall design/furniture
8
quite close to u2 station nollendorfplatz, and places like kadewe and zoo are reachable by foot. friendly reception, good-looking dark wood interior, big and comfortable bed. not much place to put our own stuff in the bathroom. the pictures on the walls show some figures with eyes covered or blurred, and that was not very pleasant to see
Un I. Groups Macau, August 9, 2012
Stylish and smart

Good wifi connection
7.7
Quentin Design Hotel is a very nice hotel. My friends and I had stayed in four of the rooms on the top floor. They are all very stylish and clean. We especially like the window on the roof. The wifi is excellent in the room and staff is very helpful.
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, August 5, 2012
Noisy - small rooms

Good location
5
Room was very small - lots of noise coming from the hallway- Housekeeping was rather poor. Great location, though.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of Schöneberg. Lots of bars around.
Stephanie R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a nice neighbourhood

aesthetics, wifi, location
8.7
We were very impressed with the hotel's aesthetics and design. The bed was very comfortable and the air-con worked! The room was very small but we were there to sightsee not to relax in a hotel room. The bathroom was nice and modern/clean but the shower screen did not seal properly, which meant the bathroom floor got really wet each time one of us showered. I don't normally ask for daily towel changes in hotels but we had to because we were always mopping up the water with the towels!! They were sopping wet so they would not have dried anyway; and there was a lack of towel rails to hang them up on. Hopefully the hotel will take heed and fix the issue so that they can save themselves and the environment from washing so many towels. However, that's a minor issue in comparison to some other places we have stayed in! I think the carpet could have had a more thorough vacuuming! We really liked the hotel and thought the location was great, in that we got to see how Berliners lived locally in a nice neighbourhood. It's definitely a gay-friendly district with some interesting shops around (!!) We found some excellent places to eat and enjoyed not being in the centre of the tourist areas. Easy access to the U-bahn station and plenty of shops around to find snacks, coffee, dinner etc.
Restaurant Tip: 1. zsa zsa burgers over the road from the hotel on the corner... amazing!! we had dinner there two nights in a row! 2. papaya, a restaurant serving delicious thai and vietnamese food: winterfeldtstr. 41, 10781 schöneberg, berlin - within walking distance.
Andrew S. Couples South Africa, July 12, 2012
Great gay friendly hotel in prefect location

Clean rooms, and quiet.
9
Quentin is just corner of the Montzstrasse where the all gay attraction is. You can easily walk to the metro U bahn station. The rooms are good with lots of mirrors for the pink travellers to look at them selves many times before they go out. We didnt try the breakfast because it was quite expensive...15 euro for one person. The elevator is very slow but doesn't make any inconvenience.
Nightlife Tip: You can find many bars/restaurants around the hotel. You must defineitely dine in More restaurant and try the spinach salad with tuna. Also Tom's bar is very popular if you like to walk in dark rooms.
Ilya V. Groups Russia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with best service

Free internet, rooms are clean, friendly staff
8.7
Be sure that your are gay if you're travelling to this part of Berlin))) I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ilya V. Solo travelers Russia, June 24, 2012
Good value for money

Good location for night clubs and bars
9
This area is good for its bars and night clubs. For breakfast visit More, next corner situated. its rather poor in the hotel, but anyway you have everything you need. Good service. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02