or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Anatoliy A. Couples Russia, August 18, 2012
Good location but scarry pictures

Location, overall design/furniture
8
quite close to u2 station nollendorfplatz, and places like kadewe and zoo are reachable by foot. friendly reception, good-looking dark wood interior, big and comfortable bed. not much place to put our own stuff in the bathroom. the pictures on the walls show some figures with eyes covered or blurred, and that was not very pleasant to see
Un I. Groups Macau, August 9, 2012
Stylish and smart

Good wifi connection
7.7
Quentin Design Hotel is a very nice hotel. My friends and I had stayed in four of the rooms on the top floor. They are all very stylish and clean. We especially like the window on the roof. The wifi is excellent in the room and staff is very helpful.
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, August 5, 2012
Noisy - small rooms

Good location
5
Room was very small - lots of noise coming from the hallway- Housekeeping was rather poor. Great location, though.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of Schöneberg. Lots of bars around.
Stephanie R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a nice neighbourhood

aesthetics, wifi, location
8.7
We were very impressed with the hotel's aesthetics and design. The bed was very comfortable and the air-con worked! The room was very small but we were there to sightsee not to relax in a hotel room. The bathroom was nice and modern/clean but the shower screen did not seal properly, which meant the bathroom floor got really wet each time one of us showered. I don't normally ask for daily towel changes in hotels but we had to because we were always mopping up the water with the towels!! They were sopping wet so they would not have dried anyway; and there was a lack of towel rails to hang them up on. Hopefully the hotel will take heed and fix the issue so that they can save themselves and the environment from washing so many towels. However, that's a minor issue in comparison to some other places we have stayed in! I think the carpet could have had a more thorough vacuuming! We really liked the hotel and thought the location was great, in that we got to see how Berliners lived locally in a nice neighbourhood. It's definitely a gay-friendly district with some interesting shops around (!!) We found some excellent places to eat and enjoyed not being in the centre of the tourist areas. Easy access to the U-bahn station and plenty of shops around to find snacks, coffee, dinner etc.
Restaurant Tip: 1. zsa zsa burgers over the road from the hotel on the corner... amazing!! we had dinner there two nights in a row! 2. papaya, a restaurant serving delicious thai and vietnamese food: winterfeldtstr. 41, 10781 schöneberg, berlin - within walking distance.
Andrew S. Couples South Africa, July 12, 2012
Great gay friendly hotel in prefect location

Clean rooms, and quiet.
9
Quentin is just corner of the Montzstrasse where the all gay attraction is. You can easily walk to the metro U bahn station. The rooms are good with lots of mirrors for the pink travellers to look at them selves many times before they go out. We didnt try the breakfast because it was quite expensive...15 euro for one person. The elevator is very slow but doesn't make any inconvenience.
Nightlife Tip: You can find many bars/restaurants around the hotel. You must defineitely dine in More restaurant and try the spinach salad with tuna. Also Tom's bar is very popular if you like to walk in dark rooms.
Ilya V. Groups Russia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with best service

Free internet, rooms are clean, friendly staff
8.7
Be sure that your are gay if you're travelling to this part of Berlin))) I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ilya V. Solo travelers Russia, June 24, 2012
Good value for money

Good location for night clubs and bars
9
This area is good for its bars and night clubs. For breakfast visit More, next corner situated. its rather poor in the hotel, but anyway you have everything you need. Good service. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
Werner V. Couples Germany, April 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, bathroom good size compared to the whole hotel room
6.3
poor internet connection one door and one shelve of the wardrobe missing wardrobe very dark light bulbs need attention toilet roll located in wrong poistion as when you are having a shower the toliet roll gets wet tv flat screen needs to be attached to the wall to allow extra space when walking around the corner of the bed the top of the wardrobe was not dusted for some time. little space to store 2 suit cases
Travel tip: A nice designer Hotel however not always practical from many points
Olivia P. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2010
Nice hotel, decent rooms

Very good size rooms
8
Nice hotel, very good size room and good value for money. Location was good, near to metro stations and from these, easy to reach the main tourist attractions in Berlin. The cleaning of the room was ok, but when we put towels to be changed then we didnt get all the towels back we had originally. Also carpet was a bit shabby looking but as a previous reviewer has said, its because its a cream carpet and therefore shows any previous dirt. However we had good service and good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Reichstag roof at night to avoid the queues and get a different, more atmospheric view of Berlin.
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2010
Nice hotel

great simple clean design
7.7
It's some distance away from the U/S-bahn station, but still at manageable walking distance away. Hotel is relatively new and comfortable. Just that the room i got, it's very small, there wasn't much space for walking at all, after placing my luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04