or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, September 17, 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9.7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, September 16, 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9.7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, September 12, 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 7, 2014
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 6, 2014
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Business travelers Germany, July 8, 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01