or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (30)
Sort by:
Raelene D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Christoffer K. Couples Sweden, October 16, 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Couples Oman, October 13, 2013
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Sami A. Couples Oman, October 13, 2013
Nice Staying

location, sightseeing, and clean
9.3
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
Garin K. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, good service

Good location
6
Service was attentive and polite, room was OK but not what i would call a delux, there were dirty marks on the carpet from other visitors shoes, the heating was on or on and we were unable to controll this, the air con had either been turned off or was broken, not all guests want a room that warm! the shower head was blocked and we had to ask for it to be replaced, this was done without question. There was no hand soap at the wash basin, only shampoo & conditioner. The noise levels from the other guests and the housekeeping staff were beyond acceptable, The slamming of room doors seemed to be the norm and the cleaners dragging the fittings across the floor of the room above on a daily basis early in the morning, what can one say? This could be a very nice hotel if more attention to the finer points were dealt with, this was listed as one of the bestter hotels to stay in!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is Berlin, Just walk and you will see the beauty of the city, if you use the public transport get a day ticket it was 7 euro's each and it's unlimited for the day. We only had 3 day there, but we will be going back for sure.
Lawrence S. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great location but room was small

Location and modern touches
7.7
we stayed in a double room which is too small for 2 people really. the a/c worked but never was able to get room really cool. the phone in our room didn't work intially. the phone in our friends room never worked. elevator is slow. otherwise place is lovely an convenient. breakfast is not expensive but you can go to corner and pay exactly the same in a restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: MORE is great.
Anatoliy A. Couples Russia, August 18, 2012
Good location but scarry pictures

Location, overall design/furniture
8
quite close to u2 station nollendorfplatz, and places like kadewe and zoo are reachable by foot. friendly reception, good-looking dark wood interior, big and comfortable bed. not much place to put our own stuff in the bathroom. the pictures on the walls show some figures with eyes covered or blurred, and that was not very pleasant to see
Stephanie R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a nice neighbourhood

aesthetics, wifi, location
8.7
We were very impressed with the hotel's aesthetics and design. The bed was very comfortable and the air-con worked! The room was very small but we were there to sightsee not to relax in a hotel room. The bathroom was nice and modern/clean but the shower screen did not seal properly, which meant the bathroom floor got really wet each time one of us showered. I don't normally ask for daily towel changes in hotels but we had to because we were always mopping up the water with the towels!! They were sopping wet so they would not have dried anyway; and there was a lack of towel rails to hang them up on. Hopefully the hotel will take heed and fix the issue so that they can save themselves and the environment from washing so many towels. However, that's a minor issue in comparison to some other places we have stayed in! I think the carpet could have had a more thorough vacuuming! We really liked the hotel and thought the location was great, in that we got to see how Berliners lived locally in a nice neighbourhood. It's definitely a gay-friendly district with some interesting shops around (!!) We found some excellent places to eat and enjoyed not being in the centre of the tourist areas. Easy access to the U-bahn station and plenty of shops around to find snacks, coffee, dinner etc.
Restaurant Tip: 1. zsa zsa burgers over the road from the hotel on the corner... amazing!! we had dinner there two nights in a row! 2. papaya, a restaurant serving delicious thai and vietnamese food: winterfeldtstr. 41, 10781 schöneberg, berlin - within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03