or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Cherry K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7.3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Michael P. Solo travelers Israel, September 28, 2013
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Mark A. Solo travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room

location, but unfortunately not much else
5.7
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre
Lars O. Solo travelers Denmark, August 5, 2012
Noisy - small rooms

Good location
5
Room was very small - lots of noise coming from the hallway- Housekeeping was rather poor. Great location, though.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of Schöneberg. Lots of bars around.
Ilya V. Solo travelers Russia, June 24, 2012
Good value for money

Good location for night clubs and bars
9
This area is good for its bars and night clubs. For breakfast visit More, next corner situated. its rather poor in the hotel, but anyway you have everything you need. Good service. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly.
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2010
Nice hotel

great simple clean design
7.7
It's some distance away from the U/S-bahn station, but still at manageable walking distance away. Hotel is relatively new and comfortable. Just that the room i got, it's very small, there wasn't much space for walking at all, after placing my luggage.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2010
Nice hotel in great location

Nice breakfast
7.3
The rooms are small, but comfortable, breakfast is good, and it is in the center of the Shoneberg gay scene. The staff is helpful, i had a nice room with a terrace, etc. the smaller rooms are much smaller, my friend stayed in one. i have come back here year after year. easy to park near the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: near most gay nightlife in that areas. Walking distance from it all.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2009
Great Hotel in the Gay Area of Berlin

Location, Location, Location.
8.3
This hotel is beautiful, the upgraded rooms are very large and comfortable. Around the corner from Toms bar. Staff was very nice. The bed was adequate. My room had a bath tub. Good Windows kept out the noise, My room also had a balcony which i didn´t use much. Breakfast was standard German fare... meat, cheese, yogurt, etc. All adequate at a good price.
Nightlife Tip: Near Tom´s Bar, Connections, Motzstrasse, etc...
Allan S. Solo travelers France, October 18, 2012
Très bon hôtel, très bon standards.

Situation, Design, Personnel
7.3
Bon accueil. J'ai été surclassé avec une des pus grandes chambres. Relativement silencieux, à part en matinée dans les couloirs. Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas, mais il m'a suffit de me connecter avec l'Ethernet. Le bain à remous de la salle de bain ne fonctionnait pas non plus. Chambre très spacieuse, design très sympa et nombreux tableaux aux murs. Très agréable. Situé à deux pas de Nollenforf Platz, nombreux établissements et commerces alentours (notamment LGBT, mais pas seulement). Très facile d'explorer la ville à partir de l'hôtel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07