Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Atrium Serviced Apartment

154 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
29 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
John H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 6, 2015
Comfort and Convenience

Very central location, Comfortable without being ostentatious, very helpful staff
8
An enjoyable stay, slightly marred by echoing noise from the atrium at times. The apartment was clean, well serviced and of 3 Star standard. Sometimes the front desk was deserted while staff were away elsewhere in the building. The provision for self-help breakfast was adequate but limited.
Report this review
Lisa Z. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Dissapointed
3
As i mentioned above really disappointing. Your site presented the Quest Atrium as a 4 star hotel and my husband and I seriously give it a 2. I was under the impression from the way it was advertised that I was booking a hotel with a outside balcony free Wi Fi and parking. What we got was an indoor balcony, free wi fi for 1 day and a bathroom that was designed for wheelchair access with no cabinet for toiletries whatsoever (we had to put our toiletries on the floor) and absolutely no power point in the bathroom to plug anything in i.e. hairdryer, shaver and such. Yes! there were power points in the other section of the room but no mirror "not impressed". Also, the mattress was very poor, when you sat on the edge of the bed the mattress would squash down to 2". This experience at the Atrium Quest has been the worst ever stay for us and we travel extensively it actually ruined our stay in wellington.
Report this review
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Our trip on 26 November 2015

Location & Gym
7.3
Had a pleasant stay but would have been better if not for the gale that was blowing for 2 sdays straight. Walking down to town we took a flight of steps down and reached the centre of town in 10 minutes. Convenience stores are nearby and staff at this Hotel were helpful and went out of their way to help sort things out. Would recommend friends to go there.
Report this review
Jesse G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 21, 2015
Superior Studio With Baby

Kitchen, comfortable bed, washing machine, location
9.7
Easy after hours check in. Washing machine, clean, $45 from airport to motel. $10 deposit on credit card. No view, but does it matter when your only there to sleep? Bathroom could have been bigger but we arnt fussy. Has a apartment feel about it rather than a motel, so there are a few marks on the walls and a few stains on the carpet, but at $100 a night in the city, who cares.... Our baby slept on the couch and we on the bed, still room to move. So spacious.
Report this review
Ashley M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Quest Stay

Gym Pass, good sized rooms, free cookies
6
My stay was ok, the room wasn't that clean and had the previous persons empty bottles of shampoo and soap in the shower that stayed there the complete two days i stayed. Apart from that it was a nice stay
Report this review
Colleen R. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
experience at Quest Apartments.

location, staff attitude, cost
7
apartment was good, but found the venue very noisy, also it needs much better lighting in the bathrooms
Report this review
Ashley M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Quest

The convienane, Good sized room, Helpful staff
6
Report this review
John H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Pleasant, well located hotel

Central location, free internet, helpful staff
7.7
Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient, staff were very helpful and were able to supply all of the local information that I requested. The room was comfortable and very clean, but a little cramped. There was noticeable noise transfer through the atrium on some occasions.
Report this review
Callum S. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2014
The pool is only open during business hours

Clean, central, no fuss
8
Good, would stay again. Because of the cheap booking deal we were initially thrown into a pretty small room but when we booked there for an additional night we upgraded to a lovely sized room that had far more fixtures and appliances.
Report this review
Simon L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2014
Very short overnight stay. Good value for 2 people

Central location, self-catering, good value
7.7
Very short stay, arrived after midnight and left at 7am
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
Quest Atrium Serviced Apartment WellingtonQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - ExteriorQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - ExteriorQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - InteriorQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Atrium AreaQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - ReceptionQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - StudioQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Executive StudioQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Balcony/TerraceQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Indoor BalconyQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Fitness RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Swimming PoolQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Indoor PoolQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest RoomQuest Atrium Serviced Apartment Wellington - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05