or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Kitchen Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - View Quest Auckland Auckland - Reception Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Lobby Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quest Auckland Auckland - Interior Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Couples Panama, December 25, 2013
Clean, easy access, friendly staff

Room provided fridge and cooking equipment, staff was helpful, parking for free
7
satisfying but nothing special, airport bus directly next door. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location not perfect though, to reach city center 15min walk necessary
Michaela H. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2013
Basic accomodation for sightseeing and exploring

City-center, public transport,spacious
8
Staff was friendly, everything clean, breakfast ok, nice bar. Walking distance to city-center, sky tower and harbour, busses around the corner.
Jeff Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Functional

Location and functionality
8
Checking in and checking out were hassle-free and swift. The location of the hotel, while not exactly near, is a 15 min walk from the more central shopping areas. The upside is the hotel is in a quiet area. The room was functional and provides enough rest for the next day's adventures. Shower is a tad cramped though.
Cameron M. Groups Australia, November 30, 2013
A great little stopover

Large Room, friendly staff, easy check-in/out
8.3
Stayed here for 1 night in November 2013 for a stop over in Auckland before a regional NZ flight the next day. We booked a One bedroom apartment with extra bed as I was travelling along with a couple. We ended up receiving a 2 bedroom suite on a high floor so we were extremely happy. Also the apartment had a washer and dryer which came in handy. Easy walk to the main shopping areas with lots of nearby restaurants and takeaways to choose from. Room included breakfast which was continental (some toast, cereal, juice, tea/coffee choc biscuits, staff very friendly and the entire check-in/out was seamless. Not the newest hotel, but extremely well kept and comfortable.
Peter T. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
Nice hotel, good value, conveniently located

Central location, value, clean and tidy
9.7
Very good, clean and tidy rooms. Great central location.
Wendy G. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Comfortable apartment with great location.

It's a service apartment so there is housekeeper everyday to clean the room, apartment has nice city view and very convenience location
7.3
The stay at quest was a pleasant one. Check in n out were fast. However the breakfast needs some improvement, very limited variety. Car park is very narrow and small need to drive carefully.
Lin K. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2013
worth it

location, comfort, friendly and attentive staff
9
It was a fantastic way to end the night for my friend and I, as we had a ball nearby. The place was conveniently located nearby , away from the noise of the city yet close enough to that a 5 minute walk would be enough to get to the theatre.
Cham C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Centrally located hotel

location, spaciou and comfortable room, parking
7.7
The hotel is centrally located, you can walk to the restaurants and the harbour. The parking space is convenient if you have a car. Nice park view from the balcony.
Judy B. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2013
Easy to find good bed clean &close to city

Clean no fuss and breakfast
7.3
We have stayed here a few times and we really enjoy that it is close to the city has parking included and a breakfast also it is clean and everyone is relaxed. I hope it stays like that because we will be coming back. Thank you all.:-))
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, September 13, 2013
good hotel with great location at reasonable price

great location, very firendly and helpful staff and reasonable rate.
9.3
We had great time staying at Quest on Queen street in Auckland. It has great location which is close to everything. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rate is very reasonable for that quality hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - KitchenQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - ViewQuest Auckland Auckland - ReceptionQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - ExteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - ExteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - LobbyQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - ExteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - ExteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceQuest Auckland Auckland - InteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - RestaurantQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07