Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Kitchen Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - View Quest Auckland Auckland - Reception Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Lobby Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Quest Auckland Auckland - Interior Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Graham A. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2015
Stay

location, car parking, breakfast
10
What we required
Tony G. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2015
Not sure about this question sorry.

Receptionist Theresa.The room with windows that open.Location.
10
We only stayed 1 night but were really impressed with this hotel. We will definitely be back.
Carolyn H. Families with older children New Zealand, April 19, 2015
Affordable comfort

Self service, real coffee, cleanliness
8.3
It was a convenient short-notice transit stay & would have liked to stay longer. Within walking distance to AUT student apartments where grandson is currently studying & living. Quest location was very affordable and convenient. Have recommended this hotel to family & friends who travel & stay in Auckland regularly. Thankyou Quest on Queen!
Carol L. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Happy stay, meal excellent as was Hostess. will re

Service, food and central
9.3
Great
Vicky B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
We had a room overlooking the road, very noisy

Location, bathroom and reception were satisfactory
5.7
Kristian O. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Cheap but very noisy got no sleep

Location only
5.7
The room was tidy but run down. Was extremely noisy and got little sleep. Room was advertised to come with breakfast but this turned out to be cereal only.. Thank god only one night I would not stay there again
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Fully equipped and comfortable

Apartment facilities, location, car parking
8.7
Great this apartment ticked all the boxes. Clean, spacious, balcony, own laundry, own kitchenette, comfortable, car parking, Central location, friendly helpful staff
Endre B. Business travelers Norway, February 21, 2015
Three week job visit

Location, Serviced apartments
7.3
I and my colleague visited the University of Auckland for three weeks, and we chose Quest Auckland mainly because of it's convenient location in a safe area close to the university. Our two-bed-room apartment had separate bathrooms, a kitchen and washing machine. The staff in the reception were generally helpful, e.g. when we wanted to rent a car for the weekends. The apartment was rather expensive, but overall we were quite satisfied with it.
Airleigh C. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Will I return? Not if the price is right elsewhere

location, staff, food near by
6.3
Terrible shower head height, I'm 5'7 and it was at the height of my nose! Kitchen had burn marks to the bench. Balcony isn't really worth having if you cant fit a chair. Flip lock was broken on the door. The fire alarm went off at 1AM on our last night stay. Good location, staff were friendly & helpful.
Larrissa H. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, room facilities, spacious rooms
10
Excellent stay we will definitely be going back to stay. Very spacious comfortable and clean rooms with excellent in house facilities ie kitchen fridge washing machine and dryer comfortable lounge suites aswel with own private balcony. Highly recommend Quest Auckland to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03