My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen St, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Quest Auckland Quest Auckland Auckland - Reception Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Quest Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Quest Auckland Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Lounge Area Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartments - Lounge Area Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2013
A fantastic choice

washing machine, breakfast included, centrally located
9.3
I would not hesitate to stay at Quest Auckland again. The studio room I was comfortable and had almost everything I needed. It was great to be able to use the in-room washing machine and to cook simple meals thanks to the fully-equipped kitchenette. The staff was friendly and professional, and there is parking right below the 'hotel'. Since Quest Auckland is located right on Queen Street, the centre of Auckland is very much at your fingertips. It took less than 20 minutes to walk to the waterfront. -- The only slightly negative aspect about Quest Auckland is that there is no free wifi access. They do offer packages, but they are rather expensive. Thankfully, there are cheap internet cafes closeby.
Lyndon T. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Convenient but noisy

Convenience large comfortable room
8
The accommodation is right on the main strip of Auckland. Centrally located and a well fitted out interior. The apartment had washer and dryer which was very handy. The apartment have car parking however it can be a challenge to park due to small turning areas. Bed was super comfortable and shower was great.
Jane P. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
good

cleaning, confortable, convenient
8
Andrew G. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel and staff

location and staff
9.3
my stay was very enjoyable. although brief, the staff made everything great and it was a pleasure to stay at quest.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 4, 2012
Convenient Location, Friendly staff, Clean Room

Internet very expensive
7.7
Stayed in a studio apartment with kitchenette. Room and bathroom decent size and very clean. Daily housekeeping. Great view overlooking the city, easy 10 minute walk into town. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. I would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Auckland Museum is worth a visit. It houses a large display of Pacific Island and Maori artifacts, a natural history floor and a wars and conflict floor.
Brendan H. Solo travelers Fiji, August 13, 2012
very comfortable,close to shops

great staff,excellent food
9.3
bedroom was a good size,rate very reasonable,great helpful staff food was excellent,close by the city action
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
large room, quite but near everywhere

internet is not free
8
hotel large and comfortable room with complete kitchen set and a washing machine. quite at night, good for night rest for business traveler. hoel location is nearby many spots from shopping, dining, entertainment, etc.
Arif R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2012
Spacious Room, complete amenities

spacious room
8
spacious room either with working or just for holiday. complete kitchen set and amenities. helpful staff. will stay there again if i comeback to auckland.
Restaurant Tip: there are many restaurant near by if love international foods such as japanese, korean, indian, vietnam, etc near by the hotel
Dibyo D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2012
outstanding room!

convenience room, facility, the location of hotel
9.3
the first things i want to say about this hotel is impressing! i stayed for 2 night in this hotel and the facility and the room is outstanding! the hotel facilitated by cloth washing machine, 2 tv, radio and mp3 player, balcony and large living room, etc. however, the hotel is easy to reach and the transport is easy to reach cause less then 3minutes and i'll be in the hotel because this hotel is in middle of the city. i would like to recommend to you, whoever want to stay in this hotel, is awesome hotel! i never regret to stay at this hotel. and what you pay is what you'll get! and this hotel was every satisfied me!
Joseph G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Nice Experience

Worth for money
10
it was a nice experience for me in the quest. the room itself looks so neat and spacious. i could not believe i am getting this much of services and commodities for the money that i am paying for. the hotel is very close to the transport hubs like the sky tower, where i can get taxi or a travel bus. i was pleased that i could get such a nice apartment to stay with easy access to all the focal points. i feel like at home every time i am back to the apartment.
Travel tip: Near to SkyTower and many shopping complexes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - Quest AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - ReceptionQuest Auckland Auckland - RestaurantQuest Auckland Auckland - BathroomQuest Auckland Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Lounge AreaQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartments - Lounge AreaQuest Auckland Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - View from the ApartmentsQuest Auckland Auckland - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08