Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Auckland

363 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Auckland Auckland - Quest Auckland Quest Auckland Auckland - Reception Quest Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Quest Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Quest Auckland Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Lounge Area Quest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartments - Lounge Area Quest Auckland Auckland - Studio Apartment Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Exterior Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Quest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Luisa H. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Stay over night

The room was spacious, had a washing machine/dryer, iPod doc
9.3
Was very pleasant & value for money. Would stay there again as it was very comfortable.
Erin Z. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Staff,Room Size
8.3
Good hotel in a great location,right on Queen St-K'rd,Ponsonby,The Casino and shopping and waterfront all not to far away. Big rooms,a little bit dated in decor and furnishings but pretty clean and great service and help from reception desk. Nice to have washing machines and dryers in the room for a long stay,and great to have opening windows and balcony door for fresh air. Would stay here again. Thanks
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Value for money

Handy, good value,clean, windows that open.
10
Excellent.
Families with young children July 20, 2014
Could be better

Parking in centre
5.3
Disappointing. Had to switch rooms at our own expense due to broken latch on balcony on 12th floor as alternative was to have our children sleeping in room with oven and open balcony
Helen K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great value for money and close to Auckland Centra

Friendly staff, free parking, great value
7.3
Our option came with a free continental breakfast that was topped up each day. Room was clean and serviced daily. Parking is a little tight but the staff ensure you have a park. Better than paying $25 to $30 extra parking at other establishments.
Kylie B. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Perfect for what we wanted

Location, price, and parking
8.7
The stay was perfect for what we wanted - self catering in a central Auckland location. They also provided a car park which we were grateful for - although it was a little hard to get at night. The room was large, as was the bathroom, and while the kitchen part was small, it provided everything we needed. I really can't fault The Quest.
Eunice S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Almost good

Location, Quiet
7.7
Pleasantly comfortable. The heating system was not functioning well, the toilet ended up being really cold. The housekeeping team took our personnel towel and was unable to return it despite our return visit on the next following night. We did not receive the breakfast package when we booked via Agoda but we receive breakfast package when we book it for the next following night.
Sheau F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great Location and Clean Room

Centrally Located, Easy to get food, Clean room
7.3
It was a great stay but make sure you have your door lock properly. It was an accident that the receptionist gave the wrong key access (my room key access) to newly check-in resident and I was lucky as I have my door lock and block the new resident for coming in. The rest about this hotel are just fine as easily can get food and grocery. Can do some shopping too.
Trudi M. Families with older children New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Perfect family stay with parking and central locat

Size rooms, well equippped,, parking
8
Fantastic. This is our first choice when needing to be in central Auckland with our family. So spacious and well equipped so we have the option to eat out or relax and eat in. Parking is a bonus. Loved the adjoining apartments for family togetherness.
Trevor M. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Helpful staff - 'unbelievably small ' Car Park

Helpful staff, good location and price was Ok for the standard
6.7
Good location and price was Ok for the standard. Struggled BADLY to use the small Car Park spaces. Basic maintenance not up to standard - laminex bench in kitchenette needed repairs, Water kept running after the Toilet was flushed. Bad musty smell in the Bathroom - indicating a shower base leak. 10th Floor Room was very noisy with street traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Auckland AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - Quest AucklandQuest Auckland Auckland - ReceptionQuest Auckland Auckland - RestaurantQuest Auckland Auckland - BathroomQuest Auckland Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - 2 Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - 1 Bedroom Lounge AreaQuest Auckland Auckland - Executive Floor - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartments - Lounge AreaQuest Auckland Auckland - Studio ApartmentQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - ExteriorQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - View from the ApartmentsQuest Auckland Auckland - BathroomQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - KitchenQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Auckland Auckland - ViewQuest Auckland Auckland - ReceptionQuest Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02