or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Bendigo Central Hotel

228 McRae Street, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Interior Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Interior Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Balcony/Terrace Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Swimming Pool Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Meeting Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Reception
Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Bathroom Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Surroundings Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Surroundings Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest Room Quest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Surroundings
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Afrodite T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable accommodation

Comfort & Location
8
Studio apartment at the Quest was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Great value for money and staff were very friendly and efficient service at check-in. Would highly recommend for anyone staying at Bendigo. Only complaint was the amount of parking available for guests which isn't sufficient. We had a motor bike and had to park on side walk infront of reception as not sufficient parking for guests. Apparentely if you miss out and no parking available on property you have to park outside on street just behind hotel which isn't appropriate when you are staying there.
Marie P. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

kitchen, comfy bed, close to beautiful lake
9.3
Very pleasant
Michael K. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Peaceful clean comfort

Good Staff, Clean New Acccommodation and Quiet
9.3
Zoe M. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Good location - fantastic value

Clean large rooms, large bathroom, kitchen
8.7
Excellent customer service on check in and check out
Christine L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Quick check in, comfortable room and friendly staf

Location, Staff, room design and cleanliness
7.3
All good, except lack of onsite car parking was a problem. We had to park our car on a nearby street which didn't matter too much in our case but there had been no mention of lack of car parking when we made our booking.
John F. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Clean modern room with excellent facilities.

Staff very pleasant. Reception open until 10.30 pm. Centrally located with excellent security.
7.7
Very enjoyable.We only stayed for one night but will be recommending to our friends based on our experience.
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2013
Pleasant overnight stay

Spacious apartment, friendly reception staff, comfortable beds.
7.7
We stayed overnight in a two bedroom apartment. Apartment was spacious and clean. Easy check in and out, staff were friendly and efficient.
Julie S. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Comfortable andwell located

Good sized room, large, comfortable bed and close to lake for an evening walk
7.7
Kylie M. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2013
Very modern and great location.

Quality of bed (king) and modern facilities
8.7
My family had a great stay at Quest. The room was very clean and modern. The bed and linen a highlight for a good might sleep. Although there are a lot of rooms, the hotel was very quiet. The only downside was the lack of car parks available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check carpark facilities.
Jessica W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
New hotel - some minor teething problems

Everything you need!
7.7
Our 1 bedroom apartment had everything you could possibly need for a weekend stay. Our room was very quiet, even though the hotel was completely booked out on the Saturday night we didn't hear a peep from any other guests. The king bed was very comfortable, and as a pregnant woman, after a wonderful deep sleep I felt like a new person! Happy to report the rooms were clean too. The only very minor drawback is that as a new hotel, the staff are still getting used to the day-to-day running of a hotel. Little things like some small communication mishaps that could have been avoided if the staff were a little more relaxed. I'm sure this will improve with time though, and I would recommend this hotel to others!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is approx 1km walk from town. Continental breakfast packs available for $12 each.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Bendigo Central Hotel BendigoQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - InteriorQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - InteriorQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Balcony/TerraceQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Swimming PoolQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Meeting RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - ReceptionQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - BathroomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - SurroundingsQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - SurroundingsQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Guest RoomQuest Bendigo Central Hotel Bendigo - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05