or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments

28 Spring Street, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment
Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Bathroom Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Layout Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi Junction Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Westfield Shopping Mall Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi Junction Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi Mall Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio
Area: Bondi Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Terry P. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Quest Bondi

Good location close to public transport and shopping. Plenty of cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. Quiet comfortable rooms
9
Staff were friendly and happy to help. Room was well appointed and bed was comfortable.
Choong S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Cleanliness, good location, friendly and helpful staff
9
Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit.
Sayida S. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Wonderful stay

Near Westfield, train station & bus to Bondi Beach
8
Attentive staff. We had to very young kids & required a bit extra time to get them ready to checkout & the staff allowed a slightly later checkout (on a a Thurs which is presumably less busy). Hotel room was very clean & bed was comfortable. There's a kitchenette with stove, microwave oven & a dishwasher, complete with utensils like knives, scissors & ladle as well as pots. Wonderful! I used it to make porridge for my kids. There are 3 buses that goes to Bondi beach, less than 10 min by bus. The Westfield Mall had Target, Coles & Woolsworth. Really enjoyed my stay there for 2 nights.
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Perfect hotel for what I needed

Convenient location, great room with a luxury feel, equipped with everything I needed
9.3
Carissa V. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2013
Great stay, will come again

Clean, close to everything, good service
9
WE really enjoyed our stay the hotel and staff was excellent.
Derek W. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Quiet and pleasant

Friendly staff, good location for public transport, close to dining options, ease of access to Sydney airport, short train ride to central Sydney
8
We visited Sydney to see my sister who had flown from England and was flying on to New Zealand. The Quest Bondi Junction was the closest to where she was staying. We arrived late afternoon and went to see her straight away. We went out for a meal and arrived back at the hotel quite late and although there was no one on reception we were able to get to our room without problem because of the instructions given to us. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a good nights sleep
Katie R. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable self-contained room

convenient location; comforatble room; self-contained
6.7
We didn't spend much time in the apartment as it was just an overnight stay. It was close to good dining options for dinner, good shopping options, quick and easy to check in and check out and the staff were happy to help out with storing our bags and ordering a taxi for the airport. We asked for a different room than the one originally allocated to us as we didn't want to be near the noise of the lifts. The staff happily accommodated our request.
Toby B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very easy

Location, staff, and cleanliness
7
Good as expected run like serviced apartments should be, staff at the desk can help with anything, directions, phone chargers,for a deposit, again as expected, beds did roll around on the castors which was a little annoying but everything was fair
Bernd S. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Friendly, convenient location, practical

Cleanliness, location, helpfulness.
9
Very good, comfortable and restful, quiet; excellent location; helpful and friendly staff.
Monan Z. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
A nice and modern hotel at a great location.

Very close to public transport to city central and Bondi beach. Free bikes to rent. Comfortable and clean room.
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable with a reasonable price at Sydney. There are lots of nearby shops and restaurants, even a cinema to keep us busy all the time. Staff are nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments SydneyQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio KitchenQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio KitchenQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio BathroomQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio LayoutQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio KitchenQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi JunctionQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Westfield Shopping MallQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi JunctionQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bondi MallQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - StudioQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorQuest Bondi Junction Serviced Apartments Sydney - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01