or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Brighton on the Bay

250 Esplanade, Brighton, Melbourne, Australia 3186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Executive Studio Apartment Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Superior Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room
Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Exterior Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Exterior Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Reception Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Restaurant Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Restaurant Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Suite Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Suite Room Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Kitchenette Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bathroom Quest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Desk in room
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Tim T. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Clean & comfortable

location, good parking, close to restaurants
8
Clean room, very comfortable bed and opening door to balcony made this a good place to stay. It is reasonable close to restaurants. Staff very friendly. Biggest problem - getting a taxi on saturday evening.
Sue M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
It suited us for convenience to venue we attended.

Reliable clean comfortable. Affordable. Standard throughout Quest apartments is always very good.
5.7
It was comfortable and convenient . It suited our needs.
Peter D. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Room comfortable, bed clean and staff very good

Easy parking, comfortable bed and very pleasant staff
7
We enjoyed our stay and found it very easy to park. The room was smaller than we thought but it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very good. The grout in the shower gave a bad impression and was being rectified.
Robyn C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
great location -first room too small & no bath -

location,close to shops,close to restuarants
7.3
for first 3 nights room not as expected -too small & no bath & then changed for next 2 nights a big improvement
Julie S. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Comfortable and well located

Good sized room, large, comfortable bed and close to beachfor an evening walk
7.7
Nice studio apartment that was clean and comfortable, parking available underneath at a cost but there is street parking available after hours. Right across from the Brighton Baths and beach.
Apinya T. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
not bad. good price

an time check-in, small room, helpful staff
8.7
Sherly S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Wonderful

Nice room, fast internet, clean room
8.3
Dr D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Only hotel available GP weekend Poorly maintained

Staff attitude under duress poor quality hotel
5.7
Changed rooms twice due to poor maintenance, broken sky light and toilet room one No shampoo and toiletries , broken lights and toilet room two
Julie F. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
great Location

Location
8
Checkin was prompt with friendly service and no problem that we arrived a bit early. Rm had everything to meet our needs as we staying in the area for a wedding across the road. Could hand our clothes and a big mirror in the room as well as one in the bathroom made it easier to get ready. Small sized balcony with table and chair met our needs. Only problem was on return to hotel our swipe card would not work fortunally there had been a function there and a few ppl were still there and let us in. Was told by a staff it was common to happen with the front doors. But ut would t work in the lift either. Lucky a staff took us to our rm. He told us it was because we had the card near a mobile but neither of us were carring one. So be wary and maybe get 2 cards incase one fails. Good night sleep in a comfy bed and very smooth check out
Trevor A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
great spot 'good staff,excellent beds!

Great beds,but didn't get to sleep in it!!
9.3
We went to Melbourne from the country, with our friends,so the guys could go to the tennis and we girls shop and catch up with family.Great day until after dinner out at a lovely Greek Resturaunt in Hampton.We retuned to our room and decided to have a night cap in our friends room next door I was going down the stairs with 2 empty wine glasses in my hand.and missed the last step; due to the poor lighting in stairwell! I hit my head on the way down,broken glass everywhere,and me in a pool of blood.My husband called the night manager(Valantine) who was wonderful!! also the ambulance service for the area.I can't thank them enough....I was taken to the Sandringham Hospitial. In all not a great night ,but it could have been so much worse for that I am greatful. I just wish I could have slept in that divine bed (we stayed there almost a year ago,thats why I chose Quest Brighton) Instead of an emergency department bed with a brace around my neck, flat on back for 8 hours.I am sorry but I think the attic rooms are poorly designed!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Brighton on the Bay MelbourneQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Executive Studio ApartmentQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Superior RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - ReceptionQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - RestaurantQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - RestaurantQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Suite RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Suite RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - KitchenetteQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Desk in roomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Meeting RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Meeting RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - ReceptionQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - ExteriorQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Bicycle tracks nearbyQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - KitchenQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - BathroomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - EntranceQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Main RestaurantQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest Brighton on the Bay Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01