Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Canberra Apartment

28 West Row, ACT, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Entrance Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Interior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Garden
Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Exterior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Restaurants Below Apartments Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Restaurants Below Apartments Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Shaun H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Excellent, walked everywhere we wanted to visit in Canberra, had a great time, all the restaurants we visited were within the same block as the hotel and all excellent quality & service.
Julie P. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2015
Great choice

Location, convenient, value for money
8.7
Excellent
Derek W. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Average accommodation in reasonable location

Room size, nearby facilities and transport
6.7
Pleasant stay in good sized room. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Neal R. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Spot on stay

Service, comfortable, clean
10
Great
David N. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Canberra stay

Room, Staff, Cleanliness
10
Garry D. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Quest

Services, location,
9.7
Excellent
Miemy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Good hotel in canberra

Good service, have two room inside, also have good condition
7.7
Tracy P. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
an enhoyable stay

location, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
My stay was fine. I was there for work and the Quest Canberra Apartmnt was conveniently located, the room was nice, the facilities were good (eg washing machine) and it was in the city so close to cafes, restaurants.
Warawan W. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Nice room, close to everything.

Nice and clean room, Close to restaurants & CBD, Friendly staff
8.3
My friend and I went to Floriade in Canberra and stayed overnight at Quest. The price is reasonable and it's right in CBD. $15 for parking at rear but we managed to get a car space at the free car park opposite the hotel so there's no issue. The staff who checked us in was really helpful and she recommended us nice nearby restaurants and cafes. I read some comments here about the noise issue from drunk people from the pubs but we didn't have problems even though we stayed up until 3am. Overall we were really happy with our stay and will definitely stay at Quest again on next visit.
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
nice room

central location, nice room
8.3
the location was good, and rooms itself was fine, the hotel parking isn't ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Canberra Apartment CanberraQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - EntranceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/TerraceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/TerraceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - InteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/TerraceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - GardenQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/TerraceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Restaurants Below ApartmentsQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Restaurants Below ApartmentsQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ReceptionQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Quest Canberra Apartment, Canberra

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03