or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Canberra Apartment

28 West Row, ACT, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Exterior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Exterior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Interior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 2 Bedroom Apartment Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 2 Bedroom Apartment Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Interior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - One Bedroom Executive Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Kitchen Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Business Centre Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Reception Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Interior
Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio Apartment Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio - Laundry Facilities Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom - Kitchen Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Balcony Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - Bathroom Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Entrance Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Entrance Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Hotel Exterior Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Apartment Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Exterior
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Garry D. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Quest

Services, location,
9.7
Excellent
Miemy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Good hotel in canberra

Good service, have two room inside, also have good condition
7.7
Tracy P. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
an enhoyable stay

location, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
My stay was fine. I was there for work and the Quest Canberra Apartmnt was conveniently located, the room was nice, the facilities were good (eg washing machine) and it was in the city so close to cafes, restaurants.
Warawan W. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Nice room, close to everything.

Nice and clean room, Close to restaurants & CBD, Friendly staff
8.3
My friend and I went to Floriade in Canberra and stayed overnight at Quest. The price is reasonable and it's right in CBD. $15 for parking at rear but we managed to get a car space at the free car park opposite the hotel so there's no issue. The staff who checked us in was really helpful and she recommended us nice nearby restaurants and cafes. I read some comments here about the noise issue from drunk people from the pubs but we didn't have problems even though we stayed up until 3am. Overall we were really happy with our stay and will definitely stay at Quest again on next visit.
Amy B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
nice room

central location, nice room
8.3
the location was good, and rooms itself was fine, the hotel parking isn't ideal.
Brendan W. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
all round nice place

clean, good bed, close to city
9.3
exellent
Frank H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Central location - reasonable value for money

good size room, fully appointed kitchen, central location
7.7
Comfortable stay subject to returning to our room on one occasion and noticing a distinct unpleasant odor which we brought to the attention of management. We were told this occasionally occurs and emanates from a drain in the room. Car parking is in a rear lane without security.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Vry helpful staff and clean comfortable accomm.

Very central. Clean and comfortable
8
parking needs to be booked. as this was not advertised we missed out.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants directly outside front door.
Chie T. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
立地がよい

立地,エアコン,キッチンの設備
7.3
中心地のバスターミナルから歩いてすぐ,周囲にレストランもあり便利。 ただ,インターネット環境がいまいちだったのが残念。LANケーブルで部屋からつなぐのは有料, ウェブには無料WiFiありと書いてあったけど,フロントの人に聞くと,ロビーのごく限られた場所でしか使えない,使えたとしても電波はかなり弱い,とのことでした。 WiFiがこのホテルにした決め手だったので残念。 それ以外は特に不満なところはなし。居心地のよいホテルでした。
Wang M. Couples China, February 22, 2011
位置优越但客房空间较小

卫生、设施齐全、地理位置优越
8.7
客房地理位置优越,环境舒适,设施齐全且环保,电视机配有DVD机,厨房设施齐全,员工态度优良,客房内网络、电话等均十分方便。唯一的不足是客房空间较小。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Canberra Apartment CanberraQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - InteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 2 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 2 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Balcony/TerraceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - InteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio Quest Canberra Apartment Canberra - One Bedroom ExecutiveQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest RoomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - KitchenQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Business CentreQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ReceptionQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - InteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio ApartmentQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Studio - Laundry FacilitiesQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom - KitchenQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BalconyQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - BathroomQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - EntranceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - EntranceQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Hotel ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - 1 Bedroom ApartmentQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - ExteriorQuest Canberra Apartment Canberra - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Canberra Apartment, Canberra

AS-AGWEB-3B08