or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel

15 Nicholls Lane, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Lobby Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
David T. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
Great for a couple of days

Location is ok, restaurants nearby up Parnell Road, 20 minute walk to Auckland CBD.
7
Came for the Auckland Nines NRL which was really great and we will come back again.
Sharon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Best stay ever

Cleanliness, Staff,position.
10
Absolutely Fantastic everything was perfect from the room to the staff would definitely reccomend
Nguyet D. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Full facilities

Location, efficient check-in, full facilty
7.7
Ross P. Business travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Excellent service from staff. friendly, efficient.

Close to event we had to attend. Quiet & easy access to motorway
8.7
Enjoyed the stay. Lovely room, great location. Good accesss to cafes and close to CBD and Parnell. Welcoming efficient staff.
Gaylene M. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Good value, great location, reasonably quiet

location, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
Very good for the price but the bed was not really comfortable. Was also disappointed not to have internet access included in the room price as this is pretty standard now throughout the world. Helpful staff though and ideal location for getting to and from attractions in Auckland. Would definitely stay again - maybe bring my own pillow next time!
Sharon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Quiet clean central

Staff,Rooms,Location
9.7
A Fabulous stay very Quiet and a central location.Gym Next door and swimming pool.
Sharon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Quiet central superb Hotel

Staff Rooms Service
10
Every thing from check in to check out was a hassle free experience.The Room was fantastic with all Facilities friendly helpfull staff
Leayanne T. Families with older children New Zealand, October 8, 2013
Great service

We had two studio rooms booked & was up graded to the penthouse :-) and every thing up there was great.
9.3
Excellent...apart from the TV, which the reception was not good at all. Not that we watched much, cause we were out,forgot to mention to staff as we checked out. Over all would happily return again :-)
Andriy B. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
Clean and convenient

Laundry, kitchenett, and location
10
This hotel is in a quiet location with a walking distance to the ferry terminal. The ensuite laudnry facility is very convenient. This hotel is optimal for longer stays. There are a couple of cafes near by and Parnell Road a few blocks away provides for a great dining variety and shopping.
Karensa T. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
Awesome stay and service

service and the room bed
8.7
the service and the room was great I thought Kimberly (Reception) was awesome very helpful and friendly I would choose to stay at this apartment again because of her service. The only thing I would have liked was a balcony this was the only thing that I would have liked changed if I was to stay again thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel AucklandQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - LobbyQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - RestaurantQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - RestaurantQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom Apartment - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Two Bedroom Interconnecting ApartmentQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - RestaurantQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - RestaurantQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - BuffetQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - LobbyQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - KitchenQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05