Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel

15 Nicholls Lane, Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Interior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Facilities Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Facilities Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Lobby
Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Quest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior
Area: Parnell Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Regina T. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Clean, Good location and Value for money
9.3
We regret to stay only 1 day in this hotel. During our trip in New Zealand, this is the best hotel we came across. The duty manager at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. The room is sparkling clean, from the toilet to the linens to the kitchenette, NICE! Good location, walking distance to Queens St. Free WiFi Too.
Dianne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Auckland Comfort

Cleanliness, comfort, facilities
9
Perfect. We had just spent three weeks travelling around the South Island in a camper van and wanted some luxurious comfort for a reasonable price. This met our requirements perfecting and we would definitely return. Local restaurants/cafes available within 1 minute walk but we self-catered using the well kitted out kitchen.
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Great Hotel but......

Nice room, clean, well priced
7.7
Although I was happy with the quality of the hotel, its price and position (about a 15 minute walk from the CBD but close to the Parnell shopping/dining strip), people must be warned about the traffic and fridge noise. I should have realised something was up when I noticed ear plugs on each bedside table. The hotel is about 100 metres from a heavily used road and the truck noises were quite loud with the windows closed. The hotel was about 20 meters from a service station which included a diesel pump which meant the trucks were even closer and louder. They even had an automatic car wash which had an extremely loud blow drier. Noise, noise and more noise so no chance of sleeping with the window open. A noisy fridge made things even worse (although if you turned the thermosat down to its lowest level it was bearable). All this was such a pity and it really is a great little apartment hotel....... if you are deaf.
Sun J. Couples China, March 1, 2015
A nice apartment for both business and holiday

very close to Auckland university. A perfect apartment with a good kitchen and the wash machine. Wifi is free now.
10
very close to Auckland university. A perfect apartment with a good kitchen and the wash machine. Wifi is free now.
David T. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
Great for a couple of days

Location is ok, restaurants nearby up Parnell Road, 20 minute walk to Auckland CBD.
7
Came for the Auckland Nines NRL which was really great and we will come back again.
Sharon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Best stay ever

Cleanliness, Staff,position.
10
Absolutely Fantastic everything was perfect from the room to the staff would definitely reccomend
Nguyet D. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Full facilities

Location, efficient check-in, full facilty
7.7
Ross P. Business travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Excellent service from staff. friendly, efficient.

Close to event we had to attend. Quiet & easy access to motorway
8.7
Enjoyed the stay. Lovely room, great location. Good accesss to cafes and close to CBD and Parnell. Welcoming efficient staff.
Gaylene M. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Good value, great location, reasonably quiet

location, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
Very good for the price but the bed was not really comfortable. Was also disappointed not to have internet access included in the room price as this is pretty standard now throughout the world. Helpful staff though and ideal location for getting to and from attractions in Auckland. Would definitely stay again - maybe bring my own pillow next time!
Sharon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Quiet clean central

Staff,Rooms,Location
9.7
A Fabulous stay very Quiet and a central location.Gym Next door and swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Carlaw Park Hotel AucklandQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - KitchenQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - InteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - LobbyQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - ExteriorQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomQuest Carlaw Park Hotel Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01