or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest East Melbourne

48 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Court Yard Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - MCG Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby Transport Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - View Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBD Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Rooftop Views Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Courtyard Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - View Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - View Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: East Melbourne Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Helen D. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2014
Fantastic Accomodation

Comfortable beds, beautiful room, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was fantastic this would have to be the best accomodation we have ever stayed in. The staff were very friendly, the room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean.
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Well priced Hotel good Location

This Hotel is well located close to the CBD, Bridge Road shopping and the MCG. There are a variety of restaurants and bars within walking distance and the area is relatively quiet.
7.7
The rooms are of a good size and there is a kitchenette, which is great if you are staying for a while. The rates for a weekend stay are quite competitive. The rooms were quiet, clean and spacious. Would definitely stay again.
Julie P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Great service

Loccation, great staff, pleasant room.
8.3
Spent a night here before a hospital admission for my partner. Wonderful bar/cafe next door with great food. Room contained kitchenette with 2 burner stove top and usual amenities. Small but functional and funky bathroom. Couch, table and chairs and workdesk. On checkout reception called a taxi for us which failed to appear. 15 mins later a staff member came out and remarked on us still waiting. On ascertaining where we were going she very kindly offered to take us there; this involved dropping me and my suitcase at my destination then taking us to the nearby hospital for my partners admission. Totally unnecessary action but very much appreciated by us.
Ahmed N. Business travelers Maldives, November 29, 2013
Stayed few days but enjoyed it very much.

Close proximity to the MCG, peaceful surroundings and not far from shopping areas.
6.7
Stephen S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
adequate

Location to MCG, neat and tidy, good value
6.7
Stay was ok. Whilst good value, the TV was very small with very poor reception on most channels and there was no where to store a second suitcase.
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Room tiny but clean

Location to Bridge road shops and MCG
6
Stay was comfortable. Good public transport into city. Downside was the limited parking available which should be made clearer on the website.
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2013
Nice boutique style studio appartments

for my business meetings central to all my requirements, easy to get to, not far from central city with easy access to tram
8
Gailyn L. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Terrific place to stay, would highly recommend,

Location, Staff, Close to MCG
9.3
Sharifah K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Feels like home.

Self Catering. Nice Design and Location
8
Great fun for faimly. Great Location with tram just stone away.
Andrea M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Great location comfortable room

Location comfortable room self contained facilities
8
It was a great location and comfortable room. They do have parking facilities but was not able to use as it was booked out. Parked car in the street and luckily I did not get a fine as there was no football at MCG if there was I would have been fined.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest East Melbourne Melbourne - Quest East MelbourneQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - BalconyQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Court YardQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - MCGQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Nearby TransportQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - ViewQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne CBDQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Rooftop ViewsQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - CourtyardQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - ViewQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - ViewQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomQuest East Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03