Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments

25-29 Heygarth Street, Echuca, Echuca, Australia 3564 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Quest Echuca Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Two Bedroom Apartment
Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Outdoor Solar Heated Pool Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Conference Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Studio Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Quest Echuca Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Studio Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - One Bedroom Apartment Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Reception Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Reception Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Surroundings Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - 1 Bedroom - 3 nights (Special Event Rate)
Area: Echuca Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Janet D. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
comfortable/satisfied

location/room availability/comfortable
8.3
we had an enjoyable stay, everything was good; room cleanliness, location was excellent as it was right in the centre of the town; easy to find.
Report this review
Lan D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice room but lack some basic kitchen supplies

good location, clean, comfortable room
7.7
overall a good stay but a bit pricey for $199 per night
Report this review
Zena C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
very happy

staff accommodating and friendly, room quiet, facilities to cook
9.3
grateful reprieve
Report this review
Ying Y. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
i love the staff

friendly staff; close to the port of echuca; comfortable bed
8.7
Report this review
Paul L. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
great hotel

location, decor, view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were well set out, roomy and clean. The staff friendly and helpfull. I would recommend anybody to stay at Quest Echuca.
Report this review
Maria D. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
great for the fussy business traveller

location, size of the room, lots of natural light
9
excellent the only problem was the swipe key card played up a few times. the staff member that assisted me tested the card herself and it took her several turns before the door unlocked. She felt this was sufficient and did not warrant another card yet I still had problems later that day
Report this review
Nina K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Better options available elsewhere

The location is within walking distance to the Port of Echuca, the bridge over to Moama and a few restaurants and hotels. Kitchen was well equiped. Selection of tea and coffee available in the room.
5.7
At first glance the apartment looked nice, but the sofa (sofa bed) was saggy and uncomfortable. There is a window (cloudy glass) in the wall between the lounge room and bedroom so light and sound from the lounge room disturbs anyone in the bedroom. The king bed was old and lumpy and needs replacing but the linens were clean and in good order. There is no soundproofing so you hear everything going on in the hallway and neighbouring apartments. We could hear people using the toilet while we were waiting for the lift! The smoke alarm went off at 9am, apparently caused by the people in the next apartment cooking toast. There is no food available, but there are plenty of pubs and cafes nearby. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't stay there again because there are much better options available in Echuca/Moama for the price we paid.
Report this review
Patricia R. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great Rooms

Great Location
9.3
Very Good ,will return.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
quiet and peaceful surroundings

proximity to things; quietness and cleanliness
9
very good. We would return to it if we were to visit Echuca again
Report this review
Darryl M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Fantastic stop over

Quiet, clean & friendly
8
Very nice hotel with well stocked kitchen.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments EchucaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Quest EchucaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Outdoor Solar Heated PoolQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Conference RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Studio RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Quest EchucaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - StudioQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - ReceptionQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - ReceptionQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - SurroundingsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - 1 Bedroom - 3 nights (Special Event Rate)Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nightsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nightsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02