or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments

25-29 Heygarth Street, Echuca, Echuca / Moama, Australia 3564 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Interior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Exterior Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Quest Echuca Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Two Bedroom Apartment
Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Outdoor Solar Heated Pool Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Conference Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Studio Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Quest Echuca Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Studio Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - One Bedroom Apartment Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Reception Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Reception Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Surroundings Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting Room Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - 1 Bedroom - 3 nights (Special Event Rate)
Area: Echuca Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Nina K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Better options available elsewhere

The location is within walking distance to the Port of Echuca, the bridge over to Moama and a few restaurants and hotels. Kitchen was well equiped. Selection of tea and coffee available in the room.
5.7
At first glance the apartment looked nice, but the sofa (sofa bed) was saggy and uncomfortable. There is a window (cloudy glass) in the wall between the lounge room and bedroom so light and sound from the lounge room disturbs anyone in the bedroom. The king bed was old and lumpy and needs replacing but the linens were clean and in good order. There is no soundproofing so you hear everything going on in the hallway and neighbouring apartments. We could hear people using the toilet while we were waiting for the lift! The smoke alarm went off at 9am, apparently caused by the people in the next apartment cooking toast. There is no food available, but there are plenty of pubs and cafes nearby. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't stay there again because there are much better options available in Echuca/Moama for the price we paid.
Patricia R. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Great Rooms

Great Location
9.3
Very Good ,will return.
Steven M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
quiet and peaceful surroundings

proximity to things; quietness and cleanliness
9
very good. We would return to it if we were to visit Echuca again
Darryl M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Fantastic stop over

Quiet, clean & friendly
8
Very nice hotel with well stocked kitchen.
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
A very comfortable hotel

Free parking, very clean and close to shops and restaurants
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay, except I would not recommend a front room on the weekends as drunks were very loud and offensive leaving the local nearby hotel in the early hours of the morning
Neil H. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Top Echuca Accommodation

Outstanding service, presentation and location.
7.7
We had no difficulties locating the hotel. Everything we wanted to do and see was walking distance. The hotel was very private and quiet. Represented great value for money.
Angela C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Clean quiet and comfortable

Great staff, clean and quiet
9.3
Great hotel - well situated to town centre, visitor attractions , rrestaurants
Lee B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
nice place to stay

close to all restaurants, culture centres and sightseeing.
8
the location in echuca is very walkable to the shops, restaurants, the apartment was clean, but the shower needs a good scrub. very friendly staff. It was good
Angela C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 10, 2014
Great hotel and location for the business travelle

clean, quiet, self catering option
9.3
Geat place to stay for a business traveller with promity to restaurants and the ability to self cater if prefer
Robert R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
poor parking, no comfortable chairs.

Position cleanliness and staff.
6.7
Considering Quest is rated as 4 star, we found that the car parking was unsatisfactory, the room was extremely small, and there were only 3 straight back dining chairs. It would have been nice to have had 2 comfortable easy chairs to watch TV. However the room being so small, the easy chairs would not fit! As it was New Year, we were told that the room would not be serviced during our stay. We paid $390:00 for 2 nights, so we certainly expected better than we got!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / MoamaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - InteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - ExteriorQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Quest EchucaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Two Bedroom ApartmentQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Outdoor Solar Heated PoolQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Conference RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Studio RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Quest EchucaQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - StudioQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - One Bedroom ApartmentQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Guest RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - ReceptionQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - ReceptionQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - SurroundingsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - Meeting RoomQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - 1 Bedroom - 3 nights (Special Event Rate)Quest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nightsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nightsQuest Echuca Serviced Apartments Echuca / Moama - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights


AS-AGWEB-3C05